Current E-Book Deals
70 %
off
Across the Universe
by Beth Revis

Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Passengers ! WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES? Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed...

$ 9.99 $ 2.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
Blood Brother: 33 Reasons My Brother Scott Peterson Is Guilty
by Anne Bird

What happens if, after being given up for adoption in childhood, you reestablish contact with your biological family -- only to discover that your newfound brother is a killer?

Anne Bird, the sister of Scott Peterson, knows ...

$ 14.99 $ 1.99 Category : True Crime

Available for a limited time : Yes


75 %
off
Deadly Seduction (Romantic Secret Agents Series Book 2)
by Roxy Sinclaire

“She never saw anything like it before. She was amazed, and a bit turned on.”

Mickey was the new next door neighbor. He was secretly a CIA agent, but couldn’t give away his profession to the woman he had to seduce as part of his missi...

$ 3.99 $ 0.99 Category : Romantic Suspense

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
Drive: The Surprising Truth About What Motivates Us
by Daniel H. Pink

Forget everything you thought you knew about how to motivate people—at work, at school, at home. It's wrong. As Daniel H. Pink (author of To Sell Is Human: The Surprising Truth About Motivating Others ) explains in his paradigm-shattering book Dr...

$ 14.99 $ 1.99 Category : Business

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 1)
by Carolyn Arnold

More than 500,000 copies downloaded worldwide!   Compared to Silence of the Lambs and Criminal Minds by many readers, this gripping psychological thriller follows rookie FBI profiler Brandon Fisher as he takes on his first murder investigation...

FREE Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Fearless (Rosewood Bay Series Book 1)
by Carly Phillips

She spent years building walls around her heart … but he plans to tear them down. Gorgeous women pass through Kane Harmon’s beach town as reliably as the tides. He knows the type; shallow, slumming for the summer, enjoying the sun and the nove...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


95 %
off
Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Omnibus (Books 1-3)
by Rebecca Chastain

Mika is a midlevel earth elemental. Her dreams are moderate—work hard, earn a reputation as a quartz artisan, and one day open her own shop. She’s no hero ... but a panicked baby gargoyle insists otherwise. Mika is the only person the gargoyle ...

$ 19.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Germany's Kings
by David Ross Campbell

Here, from historian David Ross Campbell, are the extraordinary stories of five of the most important of the independent monarchs who ruled parts of Germany during the many centuries before it finally united into a single nation. From bloody battles ...

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : History

Available for a limited time : Yes


70 %
off
Ghost Fleet: A Novel of the Next World War
by P. W. Singer

"A novel that reads like science fiction but bristles with rich detail about how the next World War could be fought." —Vice

“A modern-day successor to tomes such as The Hunt for Red October from the late To...

$ 9.99 $ 2.99 Category : Action & Adventure

Available for a limited time : Yes


75 %
off
Hammered (Dad Bod Contracting Book 1)
by Jasinda Wilder

***This novel is a contemporary second chance romantic comedy featuring mature characters.*** Dad Bod Contracting—for ALL your domestic contracting needs. Have a leaky faucet or clogged disposal? Need a new patio with intricate brickpaving design...

$ 3.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Hidden Hollywood (Happy Endings Book Club, Book 1)
by Kylie Gilmore

USA Today Bestselling Series! Join the club and get your Happy Ending! She’s on top… When superstar actress Claire Jordan researched her role for the Fierce Trilogy movies, she never expected the bond she feels with the author and her roma...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


63 %
off
I, Robot (The Robot Series Book 1)
by Isaac Asimov

Here are stories of robots gone mad, of mind-read robots, and robots with a sense of humor. Of robot politicians, and robots who secretly run the world—all told with the dramatic blend of science fact and science fiction that has become Asmiov’s...

$ 7.99 $ 2.99 Category : Science Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
If Your Wife Only Knew (Love & Revenge)
by Cydney Rax

In this scandal-filled new series, Cydney Rax delivers a sexy tale of a doubting wife, a seductive challenge, and explosive consequences no one will ever see coming…   Something's wrong with her perfect marriage, but Kiara Eason isn't sure w...

$ 4.99 $ 0.99 Category : African American

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Life As I Blow It: Tales of Love, Life & Sex . . . Not Necessarily in That Order
by Sarah Colonna

In this wickedly funny and irreverent memoir, Chelsea Lately writer and comedian Sarah Colonna opens up about love, life, and pursuing her dreams . . . and then screwing it all up.   Sarah believes we all struggle to grow up. Sometimes we ...

$ 16.00 $ 1.99 Category : Humor

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Lily White in Detroit
by Cynthia Harrison

Private investigator Lily White has a client with a faulty moral compass. When the client is arrested for murdering his wife and her alleged lover, Lily follows her intuition and her own leads. If she’s wrong, she’ll at least know she did her job...

$ 13.99 $ 0.99 Category : Crime Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
New Corpse in Town (Secret Seal Isle Mysteries Book 1)
by Lucy Quinn

FBI agent Cookie James is enjoying her extended leave from the agency on Secret Seal Isle, managing her quaint inn and flirting with the oh-so sexy-handyman, Dylan Creed…until her sixty-year-old mother goes skinny dipping and is almost drowned by a...

FREE Category : Mysteries

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Night is Darkest: An MMF Bisexual Romance (Men in Blue Book 1)
by Jayne Rylon

Lacey Daughtry’s perfect weekend is interrupted by tragic news of her brother’s murder in the line of duty. Plagued by a rash of mysterious phone calls, she turns to her brother’s best friends and fellow officers for protection…and comfort. ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Shoeless Child: A heart-stopping thriller (Detective Kerri Blasco Book 4)
by J.A. Schneider

A little boy has seen a horrific murder but is too traumatized to speak. Detective Kerri Blasco struggles to connect with him... Charlie Sparkes peeks out to see his mother and another young woman brutally shot. Hysterical, the brave child bolts i...

FREE Category : Psychological Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


86 %
off
Sister Outsider: Essays and Speeches (Crossing Press Feminist Series)
by Audre Lorde

Presenting the essential writings of black lesbian poet and feminist writer Audre Lorde, Sister Outsider  celebrates an influential voice in twentieth-century literature. In this charged collection of fifteen essays and speeches, Lorde takes on...

$ 13.99 $ 1.99 Category : Biographies & Memoirs

Available for a limited time : Yes


83 %
off
Taking on Water
by David Rawding

"A harrowing tale of abuse and addiction, told in a beautiful way that will touch your heart. This book was very emotional, very driven..." Kelly Smith Reviews "I was not expecting the level of emotional intensity that this novel achieves. Taking on...

$ 5.99 $ 0.99 Category : Crime Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes