Current E-Book Deals
78 %
off
59 Seconds: Think a Little, Change a Lot
by Richard Wiseman

A psychologist and best-selling author gives us a myth-busting response to the self-help movement, with tips and tricks to improve your life that come straight from the scientific community. Richard Wiseman has been troubled by the realization that ...

$ 13.99 $ 2.99 Category : Advice & How-To

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
All My Friends Are Dead
by Avery Monsen

If you're a dinosaur, all of your friends are dead. If you're a pirate, all of your friends have scurvy. If you're a tree, all of your friends are end tables. Each page of this laugh-out-loud illustrated humor book showcases the downside of being eve...

$ 9.95 $ 0.99 Category : Humor

Available for a limited time : Yes


71 %
off
As Chimney Sweepers Come to Dust: A Flavia de Luce Novel
by Alan Bradley

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Flavia de Luce—“part Harriet the Spy, part Violet Baudelaire from Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events ” ( The New York Times Book Review )—takes her remarkable sleuthing prowess to the unexpect...

$ 6.99 $ 1.99 Category : Mysteries

Available for a limited time : Yes


81 %
off
Blitzed: Drugs in the Third Reich
by Norman Ohler

New York Times Bestseller

“[A] fascinating, engrossing, often dark history of drug use in the Third Reich.” — Washington Post
 
The Nazi regime preached an ideology of physical, mental, and mor...

$ 15.99 $ 2.99 Category : General Nonfiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


81 %
off
Churchill
by Paul Johnson

From the “most celebrated and best-loved British historian in America” ( Wall Street Journal ), an elegant, concise, and revealing portrait of Winston Churchill In Churchill , eminent historian Paul Johnson offers a lively, succinct explorati...

$ 16.00 $ 2.99 Category : History

Available for a limited time : Yes


75 %
off
Deadly Games (Dallas After Dark Book 2)
by Karen Rock

ONE NIGHT ONLY Special Agent Katherine Bowden doesn’t do girls’ nights out. She doesn’t do blazing hot dances with male strippers or unbelievable, uninhibited one-night-stands. If you ask her ex, all she does is work: study evidence, profile...

$ 3.99 $ 0.99 Category : Romantic Suspense

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Dirty Little Secret (Forbidden Desires Book 1)
by Kendall Ryan

"Hands down one of the best books of the year." - Jessica, Booked J Blog "Could.Not.Put.Down. It must be read!" - The Book Bistro "Kendall Ryan's BEST BOOK YET!!! -Bookalicious Babes Blog The start to a sexy new series from New York Tim...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


71 %
off
Dorothy Must Die
by Danielle Paige

The New York Times bestselling first book in a dark new series that reimagines the Oz saga, from debut author Danielle Paige.

I didn't ask for any of this. I didn't ask to be some kind of hero. But when your whole life gets swept up...

$ 6.99 $ 1.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Eisenhower in War and Peace
by Jean Edward Smith

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Christian Science Monitor • St. Louis Post-Dispatch “Magisterial.”— The New York Times   In this extraordinary volume, Jean Edward Smith presents a portrait of Dwight D. Eisenhow...

$ 24.00 $ 1.99 Category : Biographies & Memoirs

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Everett: A Dark Psychological Suspense Novel (Brooke Walton Series Book 1)
by Jenifer Ruff

From Amazon bestselling author Jenifer Ruff—a dark suspense thriller featuring a fascinating, twisted protagonist. Everett will make you wonder just how well you know your friends, neighbors, and classmates. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughte...

FREE Category : Psychological Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Fledgling (The Shapeshifter Chronicles Book 1)
by Natasha Brown

2010 FINALIST - Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers Contest 2013 NOMINEE - eFestival of Words What People Are Saying- "I have read Twilight, Harry Potter, and The Vampire Academy series and have liked them all. Fledgling is so good it deserves to be put...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


75 %
off
JonBenet: Inside the Ramsey Murder Investigation
by Steve Thomas

Finally, the information you've been waiting for: who really killed JonBenet?

Perhaps the most compelling murder case of our day, the death of six-year-old JonBenet Ramsey galvanized the nation-and years after it occurred, the mystery still ...

$ 7.99 $ 1.99 Category : True Crime

Available for a limited time : Yes


72 %
off
Krondor the Betrayal: Book One Of The Riftwar Legacy
by Raymond E. Feist

The RiftWar is done. But a fearsome army of trolls and renegade humans, emboldened by the drug of destruction, has risen in strength from the ashes of defeat. There is one, however, who defies the call to battle...

New York Times bestsell...

$ 6.99 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Let It Go: Downsizing Your Way to a Richer, Happier Life
by Peter Walsh

Say goodbye to clutter, reduce stress, and live simply with this easy-to-use guide to downsizing! Whether you are selling your family home, blending households into a new home, or cleaning out your aging parents’ home, sorting through a lifetime...

$ 25.99 $ 1.99 Category : Advice & How-To

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
Let My People Go Surfing: The Education of a Reluctant Businessman--Including 10 More Years of Business Unusual
by Yvon Chouinard

In this newly revised 10th anniversary edition, Yvon Chouinard--legendary climber, businessman, environmentalist, and founder of Patagonia, Inc.--shares the persistence and courage that have gone into being head of one of the most respected and envi...

$ 20.00 $ 1.99 Category : Business

Available for a limited time : Yes


85 %
off
Little Big Love
by Katy Regan

One of  Real Simple's  Best Books of 2018 Liam Jones was the love of Juliet’s life. He was her brother’s best friend, then her best friend, then the father of her little boy. In those shining weeks after Zac was born, she had never been hap...

$ 12.99 $ 1.99 Category : Literary Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


78 %
off
made in america: An Informal History of the English Language in the United States
by Bill Bryson

Bill Bryson, bestselling author of The Mother Tongue, now celebrates its magnificent offspring in the book that reveals once and for all how a dusty western hamlet with neither woods nor holly came to be known as Hollywood . . . and exact...

$ 8.99 $ 1.99 Category : Bestsellers

Available for a limited time : Yes


78 %
off
Multipliers: How the Best Leaders Make Everyone Smarter
by Liz Wiseman

Wall Street Journal Bestseller

A thought-provoking, accessible, and essential exploration of why some leaders (“Diminishers”) drain capability and intelligence from their teams, while others (“Multipliers”) amplify it to pr...

$ 13.99 $ 2.99 Category : Business

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Murder Mile: A Jane Tennison Thriller (Book 4)
by Lynda La Plante

Prime Suspect meets Ashes to Ashes as we see Jane Tennison starting out on her police career .

The fourth in the bestselling Jane Tennison thrillers, MURDER MILE is set at the height of the 'Winter of Discontent'. Can Jane Tennison uncover a ...

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Patient Zero: A Joe Ledger Novel
by Jonathan Maberry

When you have to kill the same terrorist twice in one week there's either something wrong with your world or something wrong with your skills... and there's nothing wrong with Joe Ledger's skills.  And that's both a good, and a bad thing....

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes