Daily Current Deals / Category : Teen & Young Adult
70 %
off
Across the Universe
by Beth Revis

Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Passengers ! WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES? Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed...

$ 9.99 $ 2.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1)
by K.A Linde

The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas." On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Stroh...

$ 14.99 $ 0.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
If I Wake
by Nikki Moyes

Will is sixteen year old Lucy’s best friend. Their lives intersect in dreams, where destiny pulls them together through different times in history. Even though their meetings are more real to Lucy than the present, Lucy is uncertain if Will exists ...

$ 11.99 $ 0.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Forever Mine (The Moreno Brothers)
by Elizabeth Reyes

Editorial Reviews: A Night Owl Teen Review 5 Star "Top Pick" ~ "I can't even begin to express how much I loved this book. I read the whole thing in less than one day. In fact, it was nearly five o’clock in the morning when I finished, it was that...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Zodiac Twin Flames Box Set: Books 1-3
by Rachel Medhurst

Pisces Antony is my bodyguard. A man who is supposed to protect me, not make me want to run. How did knowing him make me face myself? Being kidnapped by my enemy makes me doubt if he's my twin flame. I had always known my mission but was I ready f...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


82 %
off
Vanishing Girls
by Lauren Oliver

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a raw and heart-pounding story, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects.

Dara and Nick used to be ...

$ 10.99 $ 1.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Day Human Prince
by B. Kristin McMichael

Bestselling author B. Kristin McMichael brings you a tale of adventure in a world of vampire faeries. Find out why everyone is falling in love with Devin. "Any fantasy lover will enjoy the new mesh between vampires and faeries." -????? InD'tale Ma...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Kilenya Chronicles Books 1-3
by Andrea Pearson

Sometimes magic comes to those who least expect it… Jacob Clark doesn't have time to believe in fantasies. He goes to school, works his after-hours job hard, and does what he can to keep his family above water. So after a mysterious girl tells h...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Dragonslayer's Sword: The Dragonslayer Series: Book One of Four
by Resa Nelson

Astrid assumed all dragons should be killed – until she met one that changed her mind. In the medieval Northlands, a dangerous family seeks power. They slaughter all who get in their way. Children’s rhymes hint at what’s to come, but no o...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Starstruck
by Brenda Hiatt

The middle of nowhere just got a lot more interesting! Nerdy astronomy geek Marsha, M to her few friends, has never been anybody special. Orphaned as an infant and reluctantly raised by an overly-strict "aunt," she's not even sure who she is. M's ...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Spy Girl: Books 1-2
by Jillian Dodd

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first two books in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in gli...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Perfekt Order (The Ære Saga Book 1)
by S.T. Bende

Fans of urban fantasy, Norse mythology, and all things Thor rave about The Ære Saga - the bestselling teen series from internationally bestselling author S.T. Bende! Read the complete series, starting with PERFEKT ORDER - Book 1 in the YA superhero...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Menagerie
by Kristy Tate

Everyone talks to animals. Some do it every day, although very few stop to listen for a reply. Lizbet Wood does, and this is just one of the things that set her apart. She really doesn’t understand how different she is until violence shatters her ...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes