Daily Current Deals / Category : Teen & Young Adult
80 %
off
Roses: The Tales Trilogy, Book 1
by Rose Mannering

She bears no name. Her silvery appearance is freakish to the numerous inhabitants of Sago, the cosmopolitan capital of Pevorocco in the Western Realm. With her mother vanishing at the instance of her birth, she is sent to live with the cruel, rich Ma...

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Beautiful Creatures
by Kami Garcia

The instant New York Times bestseller! The first book in a lush gothic fantasy series perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Maggie Stiefvater. Lena Duchannes is unlike anyone the small Southern town of Gatlin has ever seen, and she's stru...

$ 7.99 $ 0.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
A Tale of Two Houses (Defy The Stars Book 1)
by Susan Harris

If you think you know how this story ends—think again! Centuries ago, the royal house of witches in Vernanthia split into two factions: House Cambridge and House Montgomery. These two houses warred with each other for an age, causing widesprea...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Dangerous (Element Preservers Book 1)
by Alycia Linwood

Eighteen-year-old Ria, a fire elemental and privileged student at the University of Magic, thinks nothing can get in the way of her happiness. Even when she falls for Michael, a boy whose element is different from hers, she is determined to make thei...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Little Monsters
by Kara Thomas

For fans of Pretty Little Liars,   Little Monsters  is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners , about appearances versus reality and the power of manipulation amongst teenage girls.    Kacey is the new girl in B...

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Unbreakable Curse: A Dark Paranormal Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (Accursed Archangels #1)
by Alexia Purdy

Banished from paradise, she'll risk it all for one last chance to return. Recruited by a corrupt archangel named Ereziel, Thalia Brennan must find a way back through the gates of Purgatory. Tas...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Silver (The Silver Series Book 1)
by Cheree Alsop

His Father Is Murdered By Werewolf Hunters

After his father is murdered, Jaze and his mother are forced to flee and start new life. On top of adjusting to a new school and trying to make new friends, he must try to stop a killer from strik...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Gathering Water
by Regan Claire

Growing up as a foster kid, there’s plenty Della Doe doesn’t know — like who her parents were and what her real name is. On the day she ages out of the system, Della knows her constrained life will be forever changed, but she didn’t know on...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Tethering
by Megan O'Russell

He’s loved her since the moment they met. Now a spell might tear them apart forever.

All Jacob Evans wants is to win the heart of Emilia Gray, but with order in the magical world crumbling, war threatening, a...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Never Forgotten (Never Forgotten Series Book 1)
by Kelly Risser

In this coming of age story, Meara Quinn is about to find out there are worse things than moving to a tiny oceanside town before her senior year. Like discovering there's a secret being kept from her and knowing it's a life-changer. After experien...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Bellamy and the Brute: A retelling inspired by the story of Beauty and the Beast.
by Alicia Michaels

A fresh twist on the classic story of Beauty and the Beast, Bellamy and the Brute proves true love really is blind. When Bellamy McGuire is offered a summer job babysitting for the wealthy Baldwin family, she's reluctant to accept. After all, every...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


75 %
off
Genesis Girl (Blank Slate Book 1)
by Jennifer Bardsley

In a future where privacy is gone, an Internet innocent gets auctioned off to the highest bidder. Eighteen-year-old Blanca has lived a sheltered life. Her entire childhood has been spent at Tabula Rasa School where she's been protected from t...

$ 15.00 $ 3.82 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Bound by Duty (Bound Series Book 1)
by Stormy Smith

Amelia grew up in a world of half-truths. She knows she's an Elder, but has no idea what that means. Her father reminds her daily that she must maintain control, but he refuses to explain why. Even worse, she's betrothed to the prince of the Immortal...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Guardians: The Girl (The Guardians Series, Book 1) (A Paranormal Romance)
by Lola StVil

*** With two million copies downloaded and over 500 five-star reviews, The Guardians series is a must read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight and The Mortal Instruments.*** Fifteen year-old Emmy Baxter is certain nothing exciting will ever h...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Saving Wishes (Wishes Series Book 1)
by G.J. Walker-Smith

*** AU & NZ iBooks Best of 2013 Breakout Book Of The Year *** For Charli Blake, being seventeen is a tough gig. She's been branded a troublemaker, her reputation is in tatters and she's stuck in Pipers Cove, a speck of a town on the coast of Tasmani...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Werewolf Academy Book 1: Strays
by Cheree Alsop

The Few Werewolves That Survived The Genocide Seek Refuge

Werewolves are struggling to survive and there are fewer safe havens everyday. Desperate for some kind of refuge, Jaze and those who remain of his pack build an Academy to protect t...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Finding: The Legend of Oescienne (Book One)
by Jenna Elizabeth Johnson

Dragon mentors, magical creatures, and a young girl looking for adventure: Harry Potter meets Eragon. "A remarkable dragon story for YA and teens. If you enjoy the Eragon book series by Christopher Paolini, you love this series!!" ????? When the d...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Vampire Trouble (Deadly Destiny Book 1)
by Alycia Linwood

Destiny Melendez Ibarra is an ordinary college freshman with plenty of plans for a long and happy life. But then she dies... and comes back as a vampire. Soon she finds out that the supernatural world is full of rules that she doesn’t particularl...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Love in the Friend Zone (Grad Night Book 1)
by Molly E. Lee

The only thing worse than not being able to tell your best friend you’re head over heels in love with him? Having to smile and nod when he enlists your help to ensnare the girl of his dreams.

Braylen didn’t even want to go to Lennon Pry...

$ 14.99 $ 2.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Winterborne (Universe Unbound Book 1)
by Augusta Blythe

Two best friends. One birthday that changes everything.

Mia Winterborne knows she is destined to be special. Her upcoming seventeenth birthday promises more than just a driver’s license. Details are sketchy, though, as her dad disappeared...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes