Daily Current Deals / Category : Teen & Young Adult
75 %
off
Fat Angie
by e.E. Charlton-Trujillo

Winner of a 2014 Stonewall Book Award Her sister was captured in Iraq, she’s the resident laughingstock at school, and her therapist tells her to count instead of eat. Can a daring new girl in her life really change anything?

Angie...

$ 7.99 $ 1.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Werewolf Academy Book 1: Strays
by Cheree Alsop

The Few Werewolves That Survived The Genocide Seek Refuge

Werewolves are struggling to survive and there are fewer safe havens everyday. Desperate for some kind of refuge, Jaze and those who remain of his pack build an Academy to protect t...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Finding: The Legend of Oescienne (Book One)
by Jenna Elizabeth Johnson

Dragon mentors, magical creatures, and a young girl looking for adventure: Harry Potter meets Eragon. "A remarkable dragon story for YA and teens. If you enjoy the Eragon book series by Christopher Paolini, you love this series!!" ????? When the d...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Vampire Trouble (Deadly Destiny Book 1)
by Alycia Linwood

Destiny Melendez Ibarra is an ordinary college freshman with plenty of plans for a long and happy life. But then she dies... and comes back as a vampire. Soon she finds out that the supernatural world is full of rules that she doesn’t particularl...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Love in the Friend Zone (Grad Night Book 1)
by Molly E. Lee

The only thing worse than not being able to tell your best friend you’re head over heels in love with him? Having to smile and nod when he enlists your help to ensnare the girl of his dreams.

Braylen didn’t even want to go to Lennon Pry...

$ 14.99 $ 2.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Winterborne (Universe Unbound Book 1)
by Augusta Blythe

Two best friends. One birthday that changes everything.

Mia Winterborne knows she is destined to be special. Her upcoming seventeenth birthday promises more than just a driver’s license. Details are sketchy, though, as her dad disappeared...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)
by Vera Nazarian

The Atlantis Grail has been optioned for development as a feature film series and/or TV series. You have two options. You die, or you Qualify. The year is 2047. An extinction-level asteroid is hurtling toward Earth, and the descendants of a...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Playing with Fire (Geek Girl Mysteries Book 1)
by Sherry D. Ficklin

Sixteen-year-old Farris Barnett is a girl with a big heart and a mouth to match. Recently relocated to sunny North Carolina, she’s all too pleased to be leaving her old life—and the stigma of her troubled past—behind her. A new school, new frie...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Witch's Tower (Twisted Ever After Book 1)
by Tamara Grantham

THE WITCH'S TOWER is the first in an inspired new series of fairy-tale retellings from award-winning fantasy author Tamara Grantham. Gothel is a witch. Punished for the actions of her mother, her choice is simple: either she stands guard over Pr...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Bacon Pie
by Candace Robinson

"Hits the sweet spot!" ~New York Times bestselling author, Wendy Higgins Lia Abbie has the easy life—kicking it back with old school video games, hanging out with her best friend Barnabas, and alternating her living schedule between the apartments...

$ 13.99 $ 0.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Flight (The Crescent Chronicles Book 1)
by Alyssa Rose Ivy

Sometimes you just have to take flight. A summer in New Orleans is exactly what Allie needs before starting college. Accepting her dad’s invitation to work at his hotel offers an escape from her ex-boyfriend and the chance to spend the summer with...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Serenade (Nightmusic Trilogy Book 1)
by Heather McKenzie

Teenage heiress Kaya experiences her first taste of freedom when she’s kidnapped from her sheltered life. But as she forms an unlikely connection with her abductor, Luke, her adventure takes a strange turn. Now, as her father’s men and her devot...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Alice: The Wanderland Chronicles #1
by J.M. Sullivan

Alice Carroll hardly remembers life before the plague. When the undead first crawled from their graves, it was like a nightmare. When they killed her mother, the nightmare became shockingly real. Now her sister Dinah has contracted the ‘un-deadly...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Sea of Dreams
by C.L. Bevill

In a single night, everyone has vanished. Only Sophie remains, a typical seventeen year old girl from Oregon. While hiking with her father, she goes to sleep one night and wakes up to find that a sea of dreams has washed over the world, irrevocably...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Girl of Glass
by Megan O'Russell

Two worlds. One glass wall. No turning back. The human race has been divided. The chosen few live in the safety of the domes, watching through their glass walls as those left on the outside suffer and die. But desperation has brought invention. New ...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Earth Angel: Books 1-5
by B.C. Burgess

In a fiery tale filled with villains and heroes, this box set of the first five novels in the Earth Angel series takes readers on a magical journey rich with emotion, intrigue, and danger. Fans of Twilight, The Red Queen, The Selection, and Harry Pot...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Menagerie
by Kristy Tate

Everyone talks to animals. Some do it every day, although very few stop to listen for a reply. Lizbet Wood does, and this is just one of the things that set her apart. She really doesn’t understand how different she is until violence shatters her ...

$ 11.99 $ 0.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Reap (The Harvest Saga Book 1)
by Casey L. Bond

The remnants of the United States of America have been divided. From five enormous, technologically-advanced cities, the Greaters rule over the Lessers. In the Lesser village of Orchard, things are not as perfect as Abby Kelley thinks they are. Whe...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1)
by K.A Linde

The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas." On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans c...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Waiting Booth (Whispering Woods Book 1)
by Brinda Berry

Average student, expert gamer, rookie portal locator...

Mia has one goal for her senior year at Whispering Woods High—find her missing older brother. But when her science project reveals a portal into another dimension, she learns that t...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes