Daily Current Deals / Category : Horror
80 %
off
Floating Dragon
by Peter Straub

Let the terror begin again in this "deliciously imaginative" ( San Francisco Chronicle ) novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Peter Straub. The quiet suburban town of Hampstead is threatened by two horrors. One is natural. The hideou...

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Video Night: A Novel of Alien Horror
by Adam Cesare

Who better to repel a body-snatching alien invasion than a group of teenage horror nerds? Billy and Tom are best friends, but each knows that at the end of the school year they'll be moving in different directions. But why not go out with a bang an...

$ 12.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Sticky Fingers 2: Another 12 Twisted Short Stories (Sticky Fingers Collection)
by JT Lawrence

Diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized: JT Lawrence ratchets up the tension with this compelling collection of short stories perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl.

GATSBY’S DOUBLE

An artist’s Pomeran...

$ 12.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


82 %
off
HEX
by Thomas Olde Heuvelt

The English language debut of the bestselling Dutch novel, Hex, from Thomas Olde Heuvelt-- a Hugo and World Fantasy award nominated talent to watch

Whoever is born here, is doomed to stay 'til death. Whoever settles, never leaves.

<...

$ 16.99 $ 2.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Kurtain Motel (The Sin Series Book 1)
by A.I. Nasser

“Confess!”

Patrick Lahm is down on his luck. Late for his book signing, out of gas and stuck in a storm. He hitches a ride to the Kurtain Motel where he is forced to spend the night. The small motel seems harmless enough at first, but as...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Chills
by Mary SanGiovanni

“True Detective” meets H.P. Lovecraft in this chilling novel of murder, mystery, and slow-mounting dread from acclaimed author Mary SanGiovanni . . .   It begins with a freak snowstorm in May. Hit hardest is the rural town of Colby, Connec...

$ 15.00 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


96 %
off
Ghost Virus
by Graham Masterton

The NEW horror novel from the million-copy-selling Graham Masterton.

'A TRUE MASTER OF HORROR' JAMES HERBERT.

The girl had been staring into her mirror all morning before she picked up the small bottle of sulphuric acid ...

$ 27.95 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
The Tide (Tide Series Book 1)
by Anthony J Melchiorri

An unearthed scientific secret will bring humanity to its knees. Books 2 - 4 also on sale for $0.99/£0.99 in the US and UK until 7/15/18! Book 2: Breakwater - amzn.to/1FxMprN Book 3: Salvage - amzn.to/1q5fqoi Book 4: Deadrise - amzn.to/2aVBEF0 ...

$ 13.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black
by E. B. Hudspeth

Philadelphia, the late 1870s. A city of gas lamps, cobblestone streets, and horse-drawn carriages—and home to the controversial surgeon Dr. Spencer Black. The son of a grave robber, young Dr. Black studies at Philadelphia’s esteemed Academy of Me...

$ 24.95 $ 2.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


82 %
off
Unknown (The Forsaken Series Book 1)
by Phil Price

It happens every year. A select few disappear, never to return. From The Falkland Islands to the Himalayas, Puerto Rico to England – people are vanishing without trace or explanation. A young man who’s lost everything stumbles across an ancient ...

$ 16.99 $ 2.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


85 %
off
France: A History
by Marshall B. Davidson

"Every man has two countries," Henri de Bornier once said, "his own and France." Indeed, France has captivated us for centuries. Here, in this compelling history from acclaimed historian Marshall B. Davison, is its story: from prehistory to its conqu...

$ 12.99 $ 1.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Sanctuary 12 (Fallen Gods Saga)
by T.W. Malpass

FOLLOW HER VOICE Nine strangers, linked by the inner whisperings of a mysterious little girl. Each must piece together the origins of their other-worldly abilities and the location of the white manor, where they will be reunited, and the questions t...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Broken World: A Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Novel
by Kate L. Mary

Follow a group of survivors on a journey that spans eleven books and twenty years as they search for safety in a world overrun by the dead... When a deadly virus sweeps the country, Vivian sets out for California in hopes of seeing the daughter ...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Zombie Chronicles - Book 1
by Chrissy Peebles

Jump into this action filled, adrenaline-packed, thrilling series from USA TODAY bestselling author Chrissy Peebles. Each chronicle will feature Dean's struggles as he tries to survive in this new world. And thus the name, The Zombie Chronicles. ...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
Little Killers A to Z: An Alphabet of Horror
by Howard Odentz

Bad things come in small packages . . . EPIC Award finalist Howard Odentz has penned twenty-six disturbingly fascinating horror stories about the youngest predators among us. From Andy and Boris to Yuri and Zina, this eclectic anthology is filled...

$ 14.95 $ 1.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Extinct
by Ike Hamill

Channel Two predicted a blanket of snow for Thanksgiving weekend--unusual, but not alarming for the little Maine island. What comes is a blinding blizzard, and a mass disappearance of nearly every person Robby Pierce knows. He and his family flee, tr...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Yesterday's Gone: Season One
by Sean Platt

The #1 bestselling horror and sci-fi series with over 1,000 5-star reviews starts here with Yesterday’s Gone: Season One.

They thought they were alone. They were wrong. On October 15th, humanity went missing. A handful of scattered s...

$ 16.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Undead Worlds: A Reanimated Writers Anthology
by R. L. Blalock

22 Authors. 22 Undead worlds. 1 Great Book. Do you dare? Alone Together by David Simpson What do you do when there is nowhere left to run? Gone Fishin’ by Justin Robinson When the dead rise, the living become the monsters. The Festival by C...

$ 15.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


84 %
off
Bless the Child
by Cathy Cash Spellman

Maggie O'Connor is a forty-two-year-old grandmother. She is also about to do battle with Satan... she just doesn't know it yet. Bless the Child What if your drug-addicted daughter left a newborn baby on your doorstep and disappeared? What if she came...

$ 24.99 $ 3.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Sea Sick: A Zombie Horror Novel (Ravaged World Trilogy Book 1)
by Iain Rob Wright

Bestselling zombie horror novel Sea Sick is now completely FREE. "Iain Rob Wright blows me away." J A Konrath, bestselling author of Origins and Afraid. WELCOME ABOARD… Police Officer Jack Wardsley’s life ended the moment his partner was mur...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes