Daily Current Deals / Category : Horror
88 %
off
The Doom That Came to Dunwich: Weird mysteries of the Cthulhu Mythos
by Richard A. Lupoff

"Did you know that DNA extracted from a laboratory mouse and injected into the cells of a common fruit fly has produced eyes on the legs of that fly? Eyes, young miss, eyes. Think of what you’ve just read.”

Lovecraftian stories are the...

$ 7.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


58 %
off
Harvest Home: A Novel
by Thomas Tryon

A family flees the crime-ridden city—and finds something worse—in “a brilliantly imagined horror story” by the New York Times–bestselling author (The Boston Globe).

After watching his asthmatic daughter...

$ 18.99 $ 7.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


89 %
off
Campfire
by Shawn Sarles

Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire... they just might come true. Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this chilling horror debut. While camping in a remote location, Maddie Davenport...

$ 17.99 $ 1.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


The Last Resort
by Matt Drabble

"Matt Drabble is a name that will one day be as widely recognized as Stephen King & Dean Koontz" - READERS FAVORITE From the Best Selling & Multi Award Winning Author of " ABRA-CADAVER , GATED " & " ASYLUM " comes a new rocket ...

$ 2.99 $ 2.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
The Purgatorium (The Purgatorium Series Book 1)
by Eva Pohler

This young adult psychological thriller by USA Today bestselling author Eva Pohler will leave you breathless. Seventeen-year-old Daphne Janus goes to an island retreat with her neighbor and best friend, Cam. She doesn't know that she's been sent for...

$ 10.00 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Skin (Insatiable Series Book 1)
by Patrick Logan

"Fargo meets Hellraiser...terrifying."

The first book in the Best-Selling series readers are calling "horrifying", "a turbulent, violent ride" and "a must read for fans of Barker or King." Over 300 pages of atmospheric horror. WELCOME ...

$ 16.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


78 %
off
Apocalypse Island: A gripping thriller with a killer twist you won't see coming (Blue Light Series Book 1)
by Mark Edward Hall

A Maine city has turned into a killing ground. Is it a serial killer, someone with a penchant for the macabre and a need to destroy? Or is it a darker force, an ancient legend from a mysterious Island come ashore to wreak havoc upon the unsuspec...

$ 17.95 $ 3.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Boy in the Mirror (The Infinity Trials Book 1)
by Robert J. Duperre

Fifteen-year-old Jacqueline Talbot’s boyfriend Mal lives in the mirror of her makeup case. There’s never been anything normal about Jacqueline; not during her time in foster care, and certainly not in her new hometown of Mercy Hills. With rumors...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Last Call
by Sean Costello

THIS BOOK is RATED-R FOR LANGUAGE by the publisher. In the space of a single day, twenty-year-old Trish West purchases her first car, gets accepted into veterinary college, and finds her rockstar father, Jim Gamble, a man who vanished into the str...

$ 14.95 $ 2.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Dead Haven: A Zombie Novel (Jack Zombie Book 1)
by Flint Maxwell

How will you survive when the dead rise? Jack Jupiter knows zombies. He's written about them for years. So when Jack's mother passes away in a freak car accident involving a half-eaten deer and a pack of cigarettes, he also knows something's up. N...

$ 11.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


83 %
off
Genesis Plague
by Sam Best

A primordial virus unearthed… A world ripe for infection… Welcome to the end. A new organism is found in a cavern below one of the world's largest volcanoes. The creature shows remarkable resistance to the virus it carries, and the discove...

$ 17.99 $ 2.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
After: The Shock (AFTER post-apocalyptic series, Book 1)
by Scott Nicholson

"One of the most thrilling writers working today. Miss him at your peril." - Blake Crouch, Wayward Pines "Nobody thrills like Nicholson does. Nobody." - J.A. Konrath, Origin The first book in the AFTER post-apocalyptic thriller series from an inter...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


95 %
off
Demon King
by Erik Henry Vick

A childhood shredded by evil. A demon hunter drawn back home. When the threat returns, will his tragic past end in hell?

Oneka Falls, 1979. Four children disappear from a small town in Western New York. Forced to play a horrific, unspea...

$ 19.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Empty Bodies: A Post-Apocalyptic Tale of Dystopian Survival (Empty Bodies Series Book 1)
by Zach Bohannon

When the world falls, who will survive? Overview: In a single moment, everything changes. Hundreds of thousands of people suddenly collapse, leaving their friends and loved ones behind, terrified and confused. Moments later, the fallen ri...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


83 %
off
Berkley Street Series Books 1 - 9: Haunted House and Ghost Stories Collection
by Ron Ripley

Shane Ryan is returning to his hometown of Nashua, and the childhood memories that have haunted him throughout his adult life. The sinister demon lurking behind his family home threats to spill over and destroy all that he holds near and dear…spurr...

$ 59.99 $ 9.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
HYBRID: A Thriller
by James Marshall Smith

"Smith peppers his story with chilling scenes ... [his] writing is full of evocative language ... A creature feature that earns its suspense by rigorously developing its characters." -- KIRKUS REVIEWS Dieter Harmon stared in shock at the hiker's...

$ 14.99 $ 2.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
Sick Bastards: A Novel of Extreme Horror, Sex and Gore
by Matt Shaw

WARNING: THIS IS AN EXTREME HORROR NOVEL. There is gore. There is bad language. There are scenes of a sexual nature. But hidden underneath it all is also a chilling story. Please do not purchase this book if you are easily shocked, disgusted or offen...

$ 7.50 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


81 %
off
Mordacious (The City Series Book 1)
by Sarah Lyons Fleming

From the universe of the Until the End of the World series Sylvie Rossi has the loner thing down pat, with the exception of her best friend, Grace. But when the two are trapped in a hospital during the last gasp of a dying city, alone time is no l...

$ 15.99 $ 2.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Afterburn: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller (Next Book 1)
by Scott Nicholson

"One of the most thrilling writers working today. Miss him at your peril." - Blake Crouch, Dark Matter A near-future post-apocalyptic thriller series. NEXT #1: AFTERBURN Five years after a devastating solar storm wipes out civilization and spawns ...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
The Cleanup
by John Skipp

His name is Bily Rowe. Yesterday, he was just another tragically talented loser that the city had chewed up and spat back down on the streets - a failed musician, failed lover, failed friend. But that was before a young woman was brutally murdered ...

$ 16.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes