Daily Current Deals / Category : Erotic Romance
75 %
off
Hammered (Dad Bod Contracting Book 1)
by Jasinda Wilder

***This novel is a contemporary second chance romantic comedy featuring mature characters.*** Dad Bod Contracting—for ALL your domestic contracting needs. Have a leaky faucet or clogged disposal? Need a new patio with intricate brickpaving design...

$ 3.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Night is Darkest: An MMF Bisexual Romance (Men in Blue Book 1)
by Jayne Rylon

Lacey Daughtry’s perfect weekend is interrupted by tragic news of her brother’s murder in the line of duty. Plagued by a rash of mysterious phone calls, she turns to her brother’s best friends and fellow officers for protection…and comfort. ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Big Bad Office Wolf (Kings of the Tower Book 1)
by May Sage

After the night of her life with a dirty, sexy stranger who’s supposed to live a world and a half away from her, Tori is feeling pretty damn smug - until she finds him in the office next door. Bryant is a menace, making every woman in the entire ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Quantum Series Boxed Set, Books 1-3
by Marie Force

He's a sexual dominant. She's sworn off sex. There's no way they can make a relationship work--or can they?

Virtuous , Quantum Series, Book 1 After surviving a traumatic event at age fifteen and the ensuing estrangement from her family, ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Wicked Fall (Wicked Horse Book 1)
by Sawyer Bennett

Never in your wildest dreams could you begin to imagine all the filthy and depraved things that go on inside The Wicked Horse. Step inside and Woolf Jennings will make every one of your dirty fantasies come true. He’s covered in a facade of decept...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Tease: Tease Series Book 1 (The Tease Series)
by Alexis Anne

Two weeks. No strings. With Adam Callaway I thought I'd found the perfect fling. He was great in bed and only in town for a few hot nights. There was no way I could have known Adam wouldn't be satisfied with just sex. My craving...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Reserve My Nights: a Salon Games novel
by Stephanie Julian

Play by the rules and you'll never get what you deserve...

For Tyler Golden, control is king. That attitude helped him and his brother build Haven, a boutique hotel in Philadelphia. The only thing Tyler couldn't control was his fiance's de...

$ 12.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Legal (Older Woman Younger Man Romance)
by Bree Dahlia

Taboo. Wrong. Off limits. I know the drill. I know the rules. But damn, if he doesn’t get under my skin. And into my bed. There’s no reason for a woman like me, Successful, established, independent, To ever be sleeping with a younger man. A youn...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Bound to be Taken (Emergence Book 1)
by Becca Jameson

Bound to be Taken is a rerelease of the first book in the Emergence series.

She’s theirs for a weekend. Will they be hers for a lifetime?

Stephanie Parkins doesn’t date—ever.

After years of watching her mother’s ...

$ 14.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Playing with Temptation (The Players Club Book 1)
by Erika Wilde

***Full length, stand-alone novel. No cliffhangers!*** TEMPTATION HAS NEVER BEEN SO HOT . . . When Raina Beck is given an invitation to The Players Club, all she wants is a night of decadence with a gorgeous, sexy stranger. The seductive, mysterio...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Undeniably His (Undeniable Series Book 1)
by Ramona Gray

As CEO of Dawson Clothing, Luke Dawson doesn’t have time to babysit his new assistant. Her terrible fashion sense, shy demeanor and weird obsession with peanut butter sandwiches should leave him cold. So, why can’t he stop thinking about her? ...

$ 13.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Limited Time Offer (Brew Crew Book 1)
by Kelly Jamieson

Sex may sell, but their deal doesn’t include love… Brew Crew, Book 1 Account Director Sloane Granderson has been given her orders by the CEO—tone down the antics of the “Brew Crew”, the guys at Huxworth Packard Advertising who work on the...

$ 12.00 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Enthrall (Book 1) (Enthrall Sessions)
by Vanessa Fewings

Experience the USA Today bestselling novel that introduced readers around the globe to Mia Lauren and her breathtaking journey into the seductive world of Enthrall, the most exclusive BDSM club in Los Angeles. Mia Lauren is a single, twenty-one-yea...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1)
by JA Huss

I’ve never been afraid of the dark...but that doesn’t mean I wanted to live in it. And maybe everyone wants what they can’t have, but I should’ve thought it over before I accepted the key and unlocked the door to their forbidden world. Numbe...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
In Skates Trouble (The Chicago Rebels Series)
by Kate Meader

A USA Today bestseller. He'll give her what she needs . . . Addison Williams isn't looking for romance, but when she encounters an eavesdropping stranger on an adjoining hotel balcony, she figures she's due a little fun. She just hadn't reckoned on...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Tycoon's Revenge (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 1)
by Melody Anne

Newly Published and Edited as of October 2013 Jasmine Freeman’s world is about to tumble down around her and the one responsible for it is none other than her first love, Derek Titan. She hasn't seen him in ten years, and they are both going to le...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Crash Into Me: Heart of Stone Series #1
by K.M. Scott

***USA Today Bestseller*** What would you give up for everything? Tristan Stone was powerful, commanding, sex incarnate. And he wore it all so well. From the moment his mesmerizing gaze met mine, I had no choice but surrender to everything he was. H...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Badd to the Bone (Badd Brothers Book 3)
by Jasinda Wilder

Brock Badd is everything except bad. He’s sexy, sweet, strong, and every other good thing I never thought I wanted in a man. I always thought I needed the real bad boys, the ones that screw you senseless and pull your hair and aren’t there to t...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Invitation (Seduction Book 3)
by Roxy Sloane

'The Invitation' begins a new chapter in the sexy, wild series - perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky!  Welcome to your wildest fantasy... The invitation arrives out of nowhere. No name. No addre...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Mastering the Marchioness: A Wickedly Erotic Historical Romance (Cavern of Pleasures Book 1)
by Em Brown

Looking to heat up your reading with an erotic historical romance? If you like your stories wickedly hot with yummy alpha males and headstrong young women, then dare to enter the Cavern of Pleasures…

The last person Vale Montressor Aubre...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes