Daily Current Deals / Category : Erotic Romance
94 %
off
Rush (The Breathless Trilogy Book 1)
by Maya Banks

In the first novel in the Breathless trilogy, a man is about to have his fantasies come true with a woman who was once forbidden fruit, and is now ripe for the picking... When Gabe Hamilton saw Mia Crestwell walk into the ballroom for his hotel...

$ 16.00 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
The Big Book of Orgasms: 69 Sexy Stories
by Lady Cheeky

What happens when you bring together 69 authors sharing their hottest orgasm stories? If you have top notch erotica editor Rachel Kramer Bussel, you get The Big Book of Orgasms! This climactic collection captures top erotica writers serving up steamy...

$ 15.99 $ 1.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Best Women's Erotica of the Year (Best Women's Erotica Series Book 1)
by Rachel Kramer Bussel

Best Women's Erotica of the Year, Volume 1 , edited by award-winning author and editor Rachel Kramer Bussel, delivers risky, romantic, heart-pounding thrills. Featuring a diverse range of characters, sexualities and scenarios, these 22 steamy storie...

$ 16.99 $ 1.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Playing with Seduction (The Players Club Book 3)
by Erika Wilde

SEDUCTION HAS NEVER BEEN SO SCANDALOUS . . . Kendall Shaw loves her job as a boudoir photographer. When she enlists hot, gorgeous, 100% alpha male, Jase Burns for a custom photo shoot for a romance novel cover, she quickly discovers that he only to...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


91 %
off
Her Dom (Dominic Powers Book 1)
by A.D. Justice

From a USA Today Bestseller comes an erotic suspense thriller where nothing is as simple as it seems... I knew she was different as soon as she walked into my high-rise office. She exuded innocence and inexperience. Those are two things in a woman...

$ 10.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Cuffed (Everyday Heroes Series Book 1)
by K. Bromberg

From the New York Times bestselling author, K. Bromberg, comes a new standalone in her Everyday Heroes world that proves true love will always stand the test of time. “I hate you. I never want to see you again.” Grant Malone is not the...

$ 14.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Welcome to the Dark Side (The Fallen Men Book 2)
by Giana Darling

I was a good girl. I ate my vegetables, volunteered at the local autism centre and sat in the front pew of church every Sunday. Then, I got cancer. What the hell kind of reward was that for a boring life well lived? I was a seventeen-year-old paradi...

$ 20.00 $ 3.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Escort
by Skye Warren

A male escort. His virgin client. What happens when one night isn't enough?  "Escort is stunningly sexy and staggeringly heartfelt-gorgeously written and saturated with pure, unadulterated desire." - Sierra Simone, USA Today bests...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


73 %
off
Dirty Headlines
by LJ Shen

Now a Top Five Amazon Bestseller. "Dirty Headlines is a fantastic enemies-to-lovers office romance with a perfect, filthy as*hole hero that I wish I'd written myself." - Laurelin Paige, New York Times bestselling author. From bestselling autho...

$ 14.99 $ 3.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
The First Rule of Hook-Ups (Breakup Bash Book 1)
by Nina Crespo

Someone once told me that there are worst things than being left at the altar. Well, not many, in my experience. That was six months ago, though, and my life has moved on. Heck, I have a new job lined up and I'm leaving town.

But, I can't d...

$ 14.99 $ 2.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


77 %
off
Under His Skin (So Inked Book 1)
by Sidney Bristol

A woman who doesn’t believe she deserves love… Toe-curling kisses and enough sex to fill a weekend were all Pandora wanted from a fling with her teenage crush. She’s never forgotten how he played the knight in shining armor to her damsel i...

$ 12.99 $ 2.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


82 %
off
Andre Undercover
by Nikki Sex

I’m just a small-town girl working undercover as a sex slave in order to expose an international human trafficking ring. Sounds crazy, right? But I’m not alone. The irresistible André Chevalier is with me. Psychoanalyst, philosopher, gentlemen...

$ 13.99 $ 2.51 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Three of a Kind: A Threesome Anthology
by Laura Kaye

One hero is never enough! Enjoy 3 threesome romances by bestselling authors... These alpha heroes will do anything to claim and protect the women they love. "Very well written with unforgettable characters and insanely hot love ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Star Struck (Hollywood Heat)
by Laurelin Paige

Seth Rafferty knows Heather Wainwright's type. Demanding. Check. Self-important. Check. Leggy and blonde. Yeah, he knows the drill. He's been a Hollywood production designer far too long to have patience for A-listers with a superior attitude. ...

$ 14.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Safe Haven (Captain's Duet Book 1)
by Red Phoenix

"I am totally and irrevocably enchanted by this book..." ~Amazon Reader Love has no limits. She's beautiful and her love is true. She is like no other submissive I've ever met. A decorated officer in the military, I still suffer from demons in m...

$ 12.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Hung (Mister Hotshot Book 1)
by Anne Marsh

He’s big. He’s sexy. And he’s hung. The first time I met Pick Revere I tried to bash his head in with a baseball bat. The second time, I kissed the ever-loving daylights out of him on a dare. For a girl who’s on the lam and hiding from...

$ 7.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Seduction
by Roxy Sloane

Perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky, 'The Seduction' is a wickedly sensual series that pushes the boundaries and breaks all the rules...   I'm your darkest secret. Your dirtiest fantasy. Who am...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Black Obsidian
by Victoria Quinn

I was standing at the bar and waiting for a friend when it happened. When my life changed forever. The woman I’d wanted my entire life walked inside. Beautiful. Perfect. Flawless. I knew I had to have her. And by the end of the night, I will. ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


73 %
off
All About the D
by Lex Martin

Temptation has never come in a hotter package. You know how people say you can never believe what you read on the interwebs? That a hot guy online is probably a creeper with a beer gut and a shoe fetish, not the sexy beast he pretends to be? So I...

$ 14.99 $ 3.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Dirty Billionaire (The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy Book 1)
by Meghan March

From NYT bestselling author, Meghan March, comes a dirty trilogy. All three books are available now! I've got a big... ego and an even bigger bank account. That's pretty much where my bio ends. Honestly, I don't need to say anything else. I've ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes