Daily Current Deals / Category : Erotic Romance
75 %
off
Depth of Field (Last Chance Book 1)
by Riley Hart

Shane Wallace has made a decent life for himself in Last Chance. He built his own home on his mom’s property to take care of her, owns an automotive repair shop, and when he wants to get laid, Portland isn’t too far away. Not too shabby for the b...

$ 3.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, Book 1)
by E L James

THE WORLDWIDE BESTSELLER FEATURED IN THE MOVIE "Book Club" When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent...

$ 15.95 $ 1.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


89 %
off
Tempted & Taken (Men of Haven)
by Rhenna Morgan

Live hard, f*ck harder and make their own rules. Those are the cornerstones the six Men of Haven bleed by: taking what they want, always watching each other's backs and loving the women they claim with unyielding tenderness and fierce passion.   <...

$ 8.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Beauty and the Geek (Gone Geek Book 1)
by Sidney Bristol

Professor Steven Kipper is used to the stares, the muttered insults. Monster. Disgusting. Gross. It's all he's ever known. Relationships suck when his date won't even go out in public with him, which is why he hasn't bothered. That is until her. The ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Slave For Two (Soul Match Book 1)
by Morticia Knight

Book 1 in the Soul Match series

What is destined cannot be changed.

Chris has had a monumentally bad month. First, an aggressive band of aliens invaded the Earth, conquered the world, and now he’s fighting for survival in the mou...

$ 12.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


96 %
off
The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy
by Anne Rice

A collection that includes all three novels in Anne Rice’s seductive retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story. A spell has been cast upon a lovely young princess who sleeps, waiting for someone to save her. The Prince awakens Beauty, not with a ki...

$ 48.00 $ 1.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Wicked Dirty (Wicked Nights Book 2)
by J. Kenner

From New York Times and #1 International bestselling author J. Kenner… Sometimes bad isn’t good enough… On the outside, Lyle Tarpin is a clean-cut Hollywood actor whose star is on the rise. Inside, he’s battling his own demons, shun...

$ 16.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Crown of Lies (Truth and Lies Duet Book 1)
by Pepper Winters

From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes a delicious sinful hero. “I met the man I wanted. But then he vanished, and a new man claimed me instead. My father approved, my colleagues congratulated, and behind closed doors, I was bedded ...

$ 16.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Plus One (Lighter Ones Book 1)
by Aleatha Romig

A fun, sexy new stand-alone from New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. He's sexy and confident, the kind of man every woman notices. You know, the one with the to-die-for body and panty-melting smirk. And then there's the way his designe...

$ 12.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Rough Hard Fierce
by Skye Warren

From New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren comes an unforgettable story... Allie dreams of safety more than anything. There's no room in her life for a man, even one as roughly handsome as Colin Murphy. He should be gone ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Broken Hart (The Hart Family Book 1)
by Ella Fox

Sabrina Tyler is head over heels in love with her boss and best friend, Dante Hart. She thinks that Dante has no romantic interest in her but she's wrong. Dante doesn't believe in love or commitment or any kind. Sabrina has gotten under his skin, ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Explicit
by Roxy Sloane

Discover the sensual, gripping stand-alone romance - perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky. "I've told you I've fantasized about you. So, tell me the truth. Do you fantasize about me?" ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Sex Says
by Max Monroe

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of TAPPING THE BILLIONAIRE comes a new standalone romantic comedy. What happens when the one guy you want to avoid the most, is unavoidable? Lola Sexton is the writer behind Sex Says , a...

$ 14.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Wild Temptation (Wild, #1)
by Emma Hart

WARNING: This book is 92,000 words of sexy British alpha male with a sinfully dirty mouth. Bring spare knickers! In this sexy new CALL series spin-off series by New York Times bestseller Emma Hart, enter the intense world of a no strings relati...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


85 %
off
His Contract (Legally Bound Book 1)
by Rebecca Grace Allen

Lawyers know when to play by the rules…and when to break them. Legally Bound, Book 1 Harvard law professor Jack Archer once balanced his professional life with the private world of dominance, surrender, and trust he shared with his wife. Since ...

$ 16.99 $ 2.51 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Invite Me In: A Salon Games novel
by Stephanie Julian

You’re invited inside the most exclusive club in town…

Handsome, rich, and charming, Jared Golden brought his Midas touch to Haven Hotel—and created a decadent playground on one floor to cater to his friends ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Down On Me (Man of the Month Book 1)
by J. Kenner

With his tight muscles and vibrant ink, certified bachelor Reece Walker is the kind of man who’s used to having any woman he craves in his bed—except Jenna Montgomery. She’s been his best friend for years, and that’s a line he just can’t c...

$ 13.99 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Possession (Explicitly Yours Book 1)
by Jessica Hawkins

“Pretty Woman meets Indecent Proposal in Explicitly Yours, a seductive series that’ll leave your heart racing.”—Louise Bay, USA Today Bestselling Author Lola Winters doesn’t think she can escape her life as a waitress—until she recei...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Delicate Ink (Montgomery Ink Book 1)
by Carrie Ann Ryan

The First Full Length Novel in the Bestselling Montgomery Ink Series On the wrong side of thirty, Austin Montgomery is ready to settle down. Unfortunately, his inked sleeves and scruffy beard isn’t the suave business appearance some women crave. On...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
In Too Deep (Doing Bad Things Book 2)
by Jordan Marie

A brand new comedy series from USA Today Best Selling Author Jordan Marie

I did a bad thing.

I did a really bad thing. I’m not a bad person, I swear. I just made a few mistakes. Mistake number one was agreeing to r...

$ 15.00 $ 2.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes