Daily Current Deals / Category : Cooking
The Prediabetes Action Plan and Cookbook: A Simple Guide to Getting Healthy and Reversing Prediabetes
by Cheryl Mussatto MS RD LD

The right-now plan to reverse prediabetes.

Today is a fresh start. Today you make a small change that can make a big difference in your life. Today you start reversing your prediabetes diagnosis. Let this book be your guide....

$ 0.99 $ 0.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Graze: Inspiration for Small Plates and Meandering Meals
by Suzanne Lenzer

Grazing is an enchanting way to eat. It means skipping from dish to dish, tasting different things without committing to a single one. It’s about creating multiple dishes that work together as a meal, that all share a theme, an aesthetic. When she ...

$ 27.50 $ 1.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


85 %
off
Home Cooking with Trisha Yearwood: Stories and Recipes to Share with Family and Friends
by Trisha Yearwood

Country music star and bestselling cookbook author Trisha Yearwood, host of Food Network’s Trisha’s Southern Kitchen , is back with an encore of recipes that once again share her family traditions and warm home-grown cooking style.   In her d...

$ 19.99 $ 2.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
The Mexican Slow Cooker: Recipes for Mole, Enchiladas, Carnitas, Chile Verde Pork, and More Favorites
by Deborah Schneider

A collection of 55 fix it and forget it recipes for Mexican favorites from an award-winning Mexican cooking authority, in a stylish, engaging package. When acclaimed chef and cookbook author Deborah Schneider discovered that using her trusty sl...

$ 19.99 $ 1.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
River Cottage Every Day
by Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall

British iconoclast and sustainable food champion Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall goes back to basics in this guide to simple, everyday home cooking. In River Cottage Every Day , Hugh shares the dishes that nourish his own family of three hungry scho...

$ 32.50 $ 1.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Simple Thai Food: Classic Recipes from the Thai Home Kitchen
by Leela Punyaratabandhu

Thai takeout meets authentic, regional flavors in this collection of 100 recipes for easy, economical, and accessible Thai classics--from the rising star behind the blog  She Simmers . Who can say no to a delicious plate of Pad Thai with Shrimp...

$ 24.99 $ 1.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


85 %
off
The Southern Pantry Cookbook: 105 Recipes Already Hiding in Your Kitchen
by Jennifer Chandler

Using checklists and smart strategies, Jennifer Chandler helps readers unearth dozens of Southern meals waiting to be discovered in their well-stocked pantries.

Nothing can discourage a home cook quite like being unprepared—runni...

$ 26.99 $ 3.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Very Irresistible Playboy: A Romantic Comedy (Billionaire Bachelors Book 1)
by Lila Monroe

A hot & hilarious billionaire romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Avery Flynn! Now a USA Today bestseller! Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and... wants to hire me to be hi...

FREE Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Texas Secrets: The Gallaghers of Morning Star Book 1 (Texas Heroes)
by Jean Brashear

He returns to the only home he's ever known only to find that the ranch has been willed to a stranger who doesn't want it--and he must keep her there for thirty days, or it will be lost to them both.

"Jean Brashear's distinctive storytelli...

FREE Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
The Acid Reflux Escape Plan: Two Weeks to Heartburn Relief
by Karen Frazier

The Most Painless Approach to Adopting a GERD-Friendly Diet Break free from painful heartburn with The Acid Reflux Escape Plan , a practical 2-week meal plan that empowers you to control your symptoms with smart dietary choices.  Unlike other...

$ 17.99 $ 0.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes