Daily Current Deals / Category : Fantasy
100 %
off
Fairy-Struck
by Amy Sumida

I'm trained to kill fairies. I'm an Extinguisher; a psychic soldier charged with protecting our world from them—the Fey. Long ago, there was a war between humans and fairies, and we nearly destroyed the world with it. Now, we have a truce in plac...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Shards of a Broken Sword: The Complete Trilogy
by W.R. Gingell

In TWELVE DAYS OF FAERY, King Markon of Montalier is at the end of his tether. His son, Prince Parrin, is afflicted by a nasty curse that brutally attacks any woman with whom he so much as flirts. Markon, accompanied by a mysterious enchantress, must...

$ 17.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Going Postal (Discworld Book 33)
by Terry Pratchett

Suddenly, condemned arch-swindler Moist von Lipwig found himself with a noose around his neck and dropping through a trapdoor into ... a government job?

By all rights, Moist should be meeting his maker rather than being offered a position as...

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1): An Epic Fantasy Adventure
by Jean Lowe Carlson

A nation's elite warriors vanished. A throne in jeopardy on the heels of murder. War flamed by a shadowy magical cabal. And the five friends who can stop it, banished as traitors. Accused of treason, Kingsman Elohl den'Alrahel seeks the truth of a...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


96 %
off
Dragon Apocalypse: The Complete Collection
by James Maxey

Sometimes the dragon wins! When a dungeon quest to slay a dragon goes awry, the primal dragons unite to punish mankind. God-like in power, the dragons control elemental forces like fire and ice, stone and sea...

$ 27.00 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Chased by Fire (The Cloud Warrior Saga Book 1)
by D.K. Holmberg

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author D.K. Holmberg. "Sensers, shapers, draasin, nymid—this series started off strong by showing a new side of fantasy" — Bryce, Goodreads reviewer Tan is an earth senser and a skilled track...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Cobweb Bride (Cobweb Bride Trilogy Book 1)
by Vera Nazarian

Many are called... She alone can save the world and become Death's bride. Chivalry and true love transform the myth of Persephone, set in an alternate Renaissance, from a Nebula Award Finalist author. What if you kille...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


67 %
off
Miss Landon and Aubranael: Magic and Romance in Regency England (Tales of Aylfenhame Book 1)
by Charlotte E. English

What if you met the love of your life - in a different world?
In a quiet English town in 1811, there lives a clergyman’s daughter. Kind-hearted but impoverished, lively but plain, Miss Sophy Landon faces a future with few prospects.
In...

$ 11.99 $ 3.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set Books # 1 - 6: Paranormal Fantasy Young Adult/New Adult Romance
by W.J. May

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set - Books #1-6 by USA Today WJ May

Book 1 - Rae of Hope How hard do you have to shake the family tree to find the truth about the past? Fifteen year-old Rae Kerrigan never really knew her family's ...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Emperor's Edge Collection (Books 1, 2, and 3)
by Lindsay Buroker

An enforcer wanted dead for crimes she didn’t commit... An assassin wanted dead for crimes he did commit… Normally, they would be enemies, but they both seek the same thing: exoneration. Unfortunately, a nefarious underground organization is...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
The Hidden Icon: Book of Icons - Volume One
by Jillian Kuhlmann

An enthralling Arabian Nights-style fantasy perfect for fans of Bradley Beaulieu and N. K. Jemisin. Eiren, the youngest daughter of the Aleynian royal family, has been living in exile in the deep desert of their kingdom. When the invading force fr...

$ 14.99 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Slave, Warrior, Queen (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 1)
by Morgan Rice

“Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong set of characters that make us cheer for t...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
The Shadow Sorceress Series, Books 1-3: A Grave Magic, Blood Craft, Grim Rites
by Bilinda Sheehan

Being a witch isn't easy when you work for the people who would burn you at the stake. A Grave Magic Darkness can't always be beaten by the light. Sometimes you have to fight fire with fire. Amber Morgan is a rookie in The Elite, an organisati...

$ 22.99 $ 2.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Magic of Thieves (Legends of Dimmingwood Book 1)
by C. Greenwood

In a province where magic is forbidden and its possessors are murdered by the cruel Praetor, young Ilan, born with the powerful gift of her ancestors, has only one hope for survival. Concealment. In the shadow of Dimmingwood, she finds temporary prot...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
A Throne for Sisters (Book One)
by Morgan Rice

“Morgan Rice's imagination is limitless. In another series that promises to be as entertaining as the previous ones, A THRONE OF SISTERS presents us with the tale of two sisters (Sophia and Kate), orphans, fighting to survive in a cruel and demandi...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Witch's Bell Book One
by Odette C. Bell

Can this witch survive in a world of magic, possibilities, danger, and love? Ebony Bell owns a cantankerous magical bookstore with a personality like a battering ram. Her best friend is a detective who drives like a bat out of hell. And a tall, dark...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Justice Calling (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Book 1)
by Annie Bellet

Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress. Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho. After twenty-five years fleeing from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers, quiet suits her just fine....

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Book of Deacon (The Book of Deacon Series 1)
by Joseph Lallo

The Book of Deacon is the first book of The Book of Deacon series by Joseph R. Lallo. Myranda Celeste’s world has been built on a legacy of bloodshed. For more than a century, her homeland the Northern Alliance has fought the Kingdom of Tressor in...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series Books #1-3: Paranormal Fantasy Romance
by W.J. May

A Boxset collection of the first 3 books in the Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series! >Christmas Before the Magic - Book #1 >

Learn how it all began … before the magic of tatùs.

When Argyle invites his best friend, Simon Kerrigan...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Call of the Herald: Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Dawning of Power trilogy Book 1)
by Brian Rathbone

Catrin Volker dreams of a peaceful life training horses. It's not to be. Comets appear in the night skies, announcing the return of a goddess. While trying to save her friend from bullies, Catrin unknowingly triggers powerful, ancient, magic and fulf...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes