Daily Current Deals / Category : Fantasy
75 %
off
Wolf in Shadow (The Stones of Power: Jon Shannow Trilogy Book 1)
by David Gemmell

“David Gemmell tells a very real adventure, the stuff of true epic fantasy.”— New York Times  bestselling author R. A. Salvatore John Shannow, The Jerusalem Man, lived in a world that had toppled on its axis. Civilization had been replaced...

$ 7.99 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Ironfoot (Enchanter General Book 1)
by Dave Duncan

Medieval magic, murder, and mayhem!

It is 1164, and for a hundred years England has been ruled by the Normans. A young Saxon boy named Durwin, crippled by a childhood accident, had caught the eye of a Norman sage teaching at a rural s...

$ 15.99 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Fate Forged (Bound Magic Book 1)
by B.P. Donigan

"Some worldbuilding details are given short shrift by the fast pace, but there’s a lot here for readers of Seanan McGuire and Patricia Briggs." Publishers Weekly Maeve O’Neill grew a hard shell while growing up on the streets of Boston. Just as ...

$ 16.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


75 %
off
Freedom's Gate (The Dead Rivers Trilogy Book 1)
by Naomi Kritzer

From the acclaimed author of  Fires of the Faithful  comes the tale of an impetuous young woman, freeborn in a world of slavery and magic.  Twenty-year-old Lauria is the favorite aide to Kyros, a powerful military officer. On his authority, she...

$ 7.99 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Mistress of Masks: Catalysts of Chaos, Book 1
by C. Greenwood

An ancient evil has awakened in Earth Realm...

The dead are rising, the oracles haven fallen silent, and foul creatures are devastating the baselands. When the dark sorcerer, Rathnakar, escapes his tomb, the First Mother c...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


82 %
off
The Golem and the Jinni: A Novel (P.S.)
by Helene Wecker

?In The Golem and the Jinni, a chance meeting between mythical beings takes readers on a dazzling journey through cultures in turn-of-the-century New York.

Chava is a golem, a creature made of clay, brought to life to by a disgraced...

$ 16.99 $ 2.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
Maledicte (Antyre Book 1)
by Lane Robins

From a dazzling new voice in fantasy comes a mesmerizing tale of treachery, passion, intrigue, betrayal, and an act of pure vengeance that threatens to bring down a kingdom. Seething with decadent appetites unchecked by law or gods, the court of...

$ 14.95 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Children of Earth and Sky
by Guy Gavriel Kay

The bestselling author of The Fionavar Tapestry weaves a world inspired by the conflicts and dramas of Renaissance Europe. Against this tumultuous backdrop the lives of men and women unfold on the borderlands—where empires and faiths collide. F...

$ 17.00 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Change (Unbounded Series Book 1)
by Teyla Branton

Death, Life, or Love—Unbounded Always Play for Keeps

There are only two ways to kill Unbounded, and fire isn’t one of them—as law school dropout Erin Radkey learns the hard way. By fluke of a recessive gene, she has become Unbounded, ...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Apollo's Raven (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 1)
by Linnea Tanner

A Celtic warrior princess is torn between her forbidden love for the enemy and duty to her people. AWARD-WINNING APOLLO’S RAVEN sweeps you into an epic Celtic tale of forbidden love, mythological adventure, and political intrigue in Ancient Rom...

$ 15.95 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


95 %
off
Celtic Tales: Fairy Tales and Stories of Enchantment from Ireland, Scotland, Brittany, and Wales
by Kate Forrester

The traditional stories of Ireland, Scotland, Brittany, and Wales transport us to the fantastical world of Celtic folklore. Translated and transcribed by folklorists in the late 19th and early 20th centuries, the 16 stories in this compilation conjur...

$ 22.95 $ 1.20 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Sanyare: The Last Descendant (The Sanyare Chronicles Book 1)
by Megan Haskell

Readers' Favorite Bronze, 2017 IAN Finalist, and BRAG Medallion Winner!

A woman torn between honor and survival...

Raised in a realm where humans are no better than slaves, Rie has struggled for decades to earn a meager post in the High ...

$ 14.95 $ 2.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Soulbound (The Return of the Elves Book 1)
by Bethany Adams

A deathbed promise Arlyn’s quest is simple: Find her father and let him know her mother is dead. After all, Arlyn had promised her mother she’d go. The problem? Her father's people are myths and legends, and he doesn't even live on Earth. But d...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Dragonlands, Books 1 - 3: Hidden, Hunted, and Retribution
by Megg Jensen

USA Today Best-seller! Enter the world of Dragonlands with the first three novels from this bestselling epic fantasy series. Includes: Hidden: The mystery enshrouding Hutton’s Bridge is as impenetrable as the fog that descended at its borders ...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Journey of Fire and Night (The Endless War Book 1)
by D.K. Holmberg

A warrior who cannot die. A water seeker who wants only to save her people. An endless war that hides a threat greater than either have faced before. Jasn, a warrior known as the Wrecker of Rens, seeks vengeance for the loss of his beloved to the ...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Fairy-Struck
by Amy Sumida

I'm trained to kill fairies. I'm an Extinguisher; a psychic soldier charged with protecting our world from them—the Fey. Long ago, there was a war between humans and fairies, and we nearly destroyed the world with it. Now, we have a truce in plac...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Shards of a Broken Sword: The Complete Trilogy
by W.R. Gingell

In TWELVE DAYS OF FAERY, King Markon of Montalier is at the end of his tether. His son, Prince Parrin, is afflicted by a nasty curse that brutally attacks any woman with whom he so much as flirts. Markon, accompanied by a mysterious enchantress, must...

$ 17.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1): An Epic Fantasy Adventure
by Jean Lowe Carlson

A nation's elite warriors vanished. A throne in jeopardy on the heels of murder. War flamed by a shadowy magical cabal. And the five friends who can stop it, banished as traitors. Accused of treason, Kingsman Elohl den'Alrahel seeks the truth of a...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


82 %
off
Dragon Apocalypse: The Complete Collection
by James Maxey

Sometimes the dragon wins! When a dungeon quest to slay a dragon goes awry, the primal dragons unite to punish mankind. God-like in power, the dragons control elemental forces like fire and ice, stone and sea...

$ 27.00 $ 4.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Chased by Fire (The Cloud Warrior Saga Book 1)
by D.K. Holmberg

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author D.K. Holmberg. "Sensers, shapers, draasin, nymid—this series started off strong by showing a new side of fantasy" — Bryce, Goodreads reviewer Tan is an earth senser and a skilled track...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes