Looking for free or heavily discounted ebooks? Book Safari feature limited time offers for the best bargain priced best-sellers in over 28 different categories.
Features Books / Category : Contemporary Romance

75 %
off
A Fiercer Heat (Assured Elites Book 1)
by Parker Avrile

A new matchmaking service lands in the Big Apple, and no hot gay celebrity will go unpaired... Rising singer Drew and former child star Traven have one thing in common? a desperate need for publicity to lift their careers to the next level. “Act...

$ 3.99 $ 0.99 Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Tattered (Lark Cove Book 1)
by Devney Perry

Thea Landry has always known her place in modern-day society. It’s somewhere just above the trash can her mother dumped her in as a newborn but below the class where much comes easy. With her tattered shoes and bargain-bin clothes, her life has nev...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
It Must Be Magic: Mystery of Love, Book 3
by Jennifer Skully

Everyone believes in carpe diem... don’t they? For flower shop clerk Lili Goodweather, that’s what life is all about--savoring the precious moments and all the beauty the world has to offer. So it breaks her heart when 12-year-old Erika Rutland ...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Shopping for an Heir
by Julia Kent

**Audiobook narrated by Sebastian York!!**
Gerald Wright works for billionaires. He never imagined he'd become one. The former Navy Seal is a chauffeur by day, artist by night, so when hotter-than-ever ex-fiancée Suz...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


75 %
off
Winter at the Beach (A Moonlight Harbor Novel Book 2)
by Sheila Roberts

USA TODAY bestselling author Sheila Roberts takes readers on a wintry trip to the harbor in her latest holiday novel…

The town of Moonlight Harbor needs to convince tourists that the beach is still ...

$ 7.99 $ 1.99 Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
You for Christmas (Rags to Riches Book 3)
by Madeline Ash

Regan Case wouldn’t know the right side of the tracks if they ran her out of town. She’s lived hard since she ran away at sixteen, but eight years later, an accident has terrified her into pulling her life together. And that means finally going h...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Brands Who Came For Christmas (The Oklahoma Brands Book 1)
by Maggie Shayne

Caleb didn’t know that one night of bliss last spring with small town beauty Maya Brand had resulted in a pregnancy, until the blackmail attempt arrived on his desk in an unmarked envelope, complete with photos of Maya with a belly out to there. W...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
That Thing You Do (Whispering Bay Romance Book 1)
by Maria Geraci

Once upon a long time ago, he broke her heart. Good thing she's too smart to fall for him a second time... Allie Grant doesn’t believe in second chances. She does, however, believe in the power of a permanent paycheck. So when a t...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Picture Me and You: A Devil's Kettle Romance, #1
by Susan Sey

The perfect wife... All Addison Davis has ever wanted is a family of her own and a place to call home. So when the art world’s favorite bad boy paints her as a masterpiece, puts a ring on her finger and tucks her away in the gorgeous little lake...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Way You Look Tonight (Seattle Sullivans 1) (The Sullivans Book 9)
by Bella Andre

Find out why 6 million readers have fallen in love with Bella Andre's Sullivans! *** This book is a standalone novel. *** As a successful private investigator who has caught most of the cheaters in Seattle with their pants down, Rafe Sullivan beli...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
One Night with a Stranger (Unforgettable Nights Book 1)
by Linda Steinberg

She thought all she wanted was a one night stand. But what could a second night hurt? On the rebound from a bad breakup with Mr. Wrong, Lisa Randall does something she’s never done before: has a one night stand with a stranger she meets in a bar....

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Snowed In with the Billionaire: A Holiday Collection
by Lila Monroe

Jingle your bells this holiday season with a special festive romance collection. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Sophie Kinsella, and Julia Kent! In SNOWED IN WITH THE BILLIONAIRE , an event planner finds that a sexy rocks...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Then Came You (Love Everlasting) (The Youngers Book 1)
by Iris Morland

You met them in DREAM A LITTLE DREAM OF ME. Now prepare to fall in love with THE YOUNGERS, a brand-new series from Iris Morland, full of sexy men, passionate women, and the love stories you can't get enough of. After witnessing his parents’ doo...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 1-3
by Elena Aitken

Fall in Love at Castle Mountain Lodge!

This sweetly romantic collection includes books: Unexpected Gifts, Hidden Gifts and Mistaken Gifts in the best-selling Castle Mountain Lodge Series! (As well as a bonus short story!) Three heartwarm...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
A Kiss for Christmas: A Holiday Collection
by Melody Grace

Celebrate the holidays with this special festive romance bundle from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! In UNWRAPPED… When a unlikely couple gets snowed in on the way to the wedding, a flirty game of truth-or-dare sends temperatures...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Christmas with the Sheriff (Shadow Creek, Montana Book 1)
by Victoria James

After fleeing her beloved small town five years ago, Julia Bailey is back to spend Christmas with her family. Returning is hard, but keeping the devastating secret about her late husband is even harder. Her place isn't in Big Sky Country any longe...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Say You'll Stay (To Serve and Protect Book 2)
by Kathryn Shay

A family of heroes, all in dangerous jobs, all irrevocably tied to those they love. Read about the Marino clan in this fast-paced, emotional new series, To Serve and Protect, by NYT bestselling author Kathryn Shay. Gabe Marino has been a disgraced ...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Married In Montana (At The Altar Book 1)
by Kirsten Osbourne

Be sure to check out my newest releases, Kissing in Kansas which released September 15th, and Ruby that released August 8th. A complete list of my work can be found here http://wp.me/P4369H-7o Savannah is tired of the dating scene, even though she w...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
House Without Lies (Lily's House Book 1)
by Rachel Branton

Her Dream Didn’t Include Falling in Love

Lily dreams of a big house, a place of refuge for runaway girls. She knows what it’s like to grow up feeling unloved, and she now fills every space in her tiny apartment with endangered teens. Th...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Last Chance Christmas (Road to Romance Book 1)
by Joanne Rock

Fashion buyer Shea Walker had a fast track lifestyle until a car accident sidelines her to a painful recovery. Seeking quiet for the holidays, Shea returns to the snowy mountains where she grew up to make peace with her past and spend time with her e...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes