Looking for free or heavily discounted ebooks? Book Safari feature limited time offers for the best bargain priced best-sellers in over 28 different categories.
Features Books / Category : Fantasy

88 %
off
The Improbable Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
by John Joseph Adams

The game is afoot! Night Shade Books is proud to present the fantastic adventures of the world's greatest detective — mystery, fantasy, science fiction, horror, no genre can escape the esteemed detective's needle-sharp intellect and int...

$ 15.95 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


70 %
off
Forge of Darkness: Book One of the Kharkanas Trilogy (A Novel of the Malazan Empire)
by Steven Erikson

Now is the time to tell the story of an ancient realm, a tragic tale that sets the stage for all the tales yet to come and all those already told...

It's a conflicted time in Kurald Galain, the realm of Darkness, where Mother Dark reigns. ...

$ 9.99 $ 2.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


75 %
off
The Dragon Series: Dragon's Winter and Dragon's Treasure
by Elizabeth A. Lynn

From a World Fantasy Award winner: The complete series praised by George R. R. Martin as “the sort of fantasy we don’t see enough of . . . a treat.”

A dragon lord seeks to claim his birthright and fulfill his destiny i...

$ 7.99 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


96 %
off
Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection
by D.N. Erikson

USA Today Bestseller • Top 25 Amazon Bestseller All three Ruby Callaway novels and all four side stories together for the first time—1,100+ pages of snarky urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kate Daniels and The Dresden Files. It all started...

$ 24.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


Daggerspell (Deverry)
by Katharine Kerr

“This grand saga is by a wide margin the best Celtic fantasy around.”— Chicago Sun-Times Even as a young girl, Jill was a favorite of the magical, mysterious Wildfolk, who appeared to her from their invisible  realm. Little did she know h...

$ 7.99 $ 7.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


25 %
off
The Hike: A Novel
by Drew Magary

“ The Hike  just works. It’s like early, good Chuck Palahniuk. . . . Magary underhands a twist in at the end that hits you like a sharp jab at the bell. . . . It’s just that good.” —NPR.org “A page-turner. . . . Inventive, funny...

$ 16.00 $ 11.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Heartstone
by Elle Katharine White

A debut historical fantasy that recasts Jane Austen’s beloved Pride & Prejudice in an imaginative world of wyverns, dragons, and the warriors who fight alongside them against the monsters that threaten the kingdom: gryphons, direwolves,...

$ 15.99 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
A Throne for Sisters (Book One)
by Morgan Rice

“Morgan Rice's imagination is limitless. In another series that promises to be as entertaining as the previous ones, A THRONE OF SISTERS presents us with the tale of two sisters (Sophia and Kate), orphans, fighting to survive in a cruel and demandi...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Witch's Bell Book One
by Odette C. Bell

Can this witch survive in a world of magic, possibilities, danger, and love? Ebony Bell owns a cantankerous magical bookstore with a personality like a battering ram. Her best friend is a detective who drives like a bat out of hell. And a tall, dark...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Justice Calling (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Book 1)
by Annie Bellet

Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress.
Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho. After twenty-five years fleeing from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers, quiet suits her just fine....

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Book of Deacon (The Book of Deacon Series 1)
by Joseph Lallo

The Book of Deacon is the first book of The Book of Deacon series by Joseph R. Lallo. Myranda Celeste’s world has been built on a legacy of bloodshed. For more than a century, her homeland the Northern Alliance has fought the Kingdom of Tressor in...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series Books #1-3: Paranormal Fantasy Romance
by W.J. May

A Boxset collection of the first 3 books in the Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series! >Christmas Before the Magic - Book #1 >

Learn how it all began … before the magic of tatùs.

When Argyle invites his best friend, Simon Kerrigan...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


78 %
off
The Fairy Wren
by Ashley Capes

From the moment a fairy wren drops his lost wedding ring at his feet, Paul realises there's more magic to the world than he thought... When Paul Fischer receives a strange phone call asking for help, from a woman who might be hi...

$ 12.99 $ 2.80 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Call of the Herald: Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Dawning of Power trilogy Book 1)
by Brian Rathbone

Catrin Volker dreams of a peaceful life training horses. It's not to be. Comets appear in the night skies, announcing the return of a goddess. While trying to save her friend from bullies, Catrin unknowingly triggers powerful, ancient, magic and fulf...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Reign of Queens
by Melissa Wright

Three Full-Length Fantasy Series Starters from Author Melissa Wright The Frey Saga Book One: Frey Frey lives in a world where humans are fairy tales. A world where the powerful rule, where her magic is broken. That life is a lie. When dark secrets ...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Fourth Element Trilogy: Boxed Set
by Kat Ross

Gladiator meets Romeo and Juliet in this "spellbinding fantasy" trilogy (Kirkus Reviews) set in ancient Persia! They are the light against the darkness. The steel against the necromancy of the Druj. And they use demons to hunt demons…. Nazafa...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Thinblade (Sovereign of the Seven Isles Book 1)
by David A. Wells

When second son Alexander Valentine loses his brother to an assassin’s arrow, he discovers that his family protects an ancient secret and reluctantly finds himself at the center of the final battle of a war that was supposed to have ended two thous...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Once Upon A Curse: 17 Dark Faerie Tales (Once Upon Series)
by Yasmine Galenorn

#1 Bestseller in Fantasy Anthologies and Dark Fantasy Seventeen magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will entice you to the darker side of faerie tales. More Grimm than Disney, in this collectio...

$ 16.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Stronger Than Magic: An Elemental Fantasy Series (House of Xannon Book 1)
by Melinda VanLone

Tarian Xannon fights demons like the rest of us. 

This time, the demon just happens to be real. Tarian Xannon stands to inherit the water artifact, one of four elemental objects that grants the user enormous power and responsibility. With i...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
A Quest of Heroes (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
by Morgan Rice

“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will ...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes