Looking for free or heavily discounted ebooks? Book Safari feature limited time offers for the best bargain priced best-sellers in over 28 different categories.
Features Books / Category : Fantasy

100 %
off
Chased by Fire (The Cloud Warrior Saga Book 1)
by D.K. Holmberg

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author D.K. Holmberg. "Sensers, shapers, draasin, nymid—this series started off strong by showing a new side of fantasy" — Bryce, Goodreads reviewer Tan is an earth senser and a skilled track...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


85 %
off
The Dragonriders of Pern: Dragonflight Dragonquest The White Dragon (Pern: The Dragonriders of Pern)
by Anne McCaffrey

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Together in one volume—the first three books in the world’s most beloved science-fiction series! DRAGONFLIGHT On a beautiful world called Pern, an ancient way of life is about to come under attack. Lessa i...

$ 20.00 $ 2.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Cobweb Bride (Cobweb Bride Trilogy Book 1)
by Vera Nazarian

Many are called... She alone can save the world and become Death's bride.

Chivalry and true love transform the myth of Persephone, set in an alternate Renaissance, from a Nebula Award Finalist author.
What if you kille...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Miss Landon and Aubranael: Magic and Romance in Regency England (Tales of Aylfenhame Book 1)
by Charlotte E. English

What if you met the love of your life - in a different world?
In a quiet English town in 1811, there lives a clergyman’s daughter. Kind-hearted but impoverished, lively but plain, Miss Sophy Landon faces a future with few prospects.
In...

$ 12.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set Books # 1 - 6: Paranormal Fantasy Young Adult/New Adult Romance
by W.J. May

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set - Books #1-6 by USA Today WJ May

Book 1 - Rae of Hope How hard do you have to shake the family tree to find the truth about the past? Fifteen year-old Rae Kerrigan never really knew her family's ...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Emperor's Edge Collection (Books 1, 2, and 3)
by Lindsay Buroker

An enforcer wanted dead for crimes she didn’t commit... An assassin wanted dead for crimes he did commit… Normally, they would be enemies, but they both seek the same thing: exoneration. Unfortunately, a nefarious underground organization is...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
The Hidden Icon: Book of Icons - Volume One
by Jillian Kuhlmann

An enthralling Arabian Nights-style fantasy perfect for fans of Bradley Beaulieu and N. K. Jemisin. Eiren, the youngest daughter of the Aleynian royal family, has been living in exile in the deep desert of their kingdom. When the invading force fr...

$ 14.99 $ 1.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Slave, Warrior, Queen (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 1)
by Morgan Rice

“Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong set of characters that make us cheer for t...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
The Shadow Sorceress Series, Books 1-3: A Grave Magic, Blood Craft, Grim Rites
by Bilinda Sheehan

Being a witch isn't easy when you work for the people who would burn you at the stake. A Grave Magic Darkness can't always be beaten by the light. Sometimes you have to fight fire with fire. Amber Morgan is a rookie in The Elite, an organisati...

$ 22.99 $ 2.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Magic of Thieves (Legends of Dimmingwood Book 1)
by C. Greenwood

In a province where magic is forbidden and its possessors are murdered by the cruel Praetor, young Ilan, born with the powerful gift of her ancestors, has only one hope for survival. Concealment. In the shadow of Dimmingwood, she finds temporary prot...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Hero in a Halfling: A Humorous Fantasy Adventure (Epik Fantasy Book 1)
by William Tyler Davis

The Hobbit meets Robin Hood: Men in Tights in this “slight” parody. Adventure. Excitement. Epik craves those things. In search of a father he's never known and of magic he's sure he’ll exhibit (once the timing is right), the young halfling...

$ 11.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
A Throne for Sisters (Book One)
by Morgan Rice

“Morgan Rice's imagination is limitless. In another series that promises to be as entertaining as the previous ones, A THRONE OF SISTERS presents us with the tale of two sisters (Sophia and Kate), orphans, fighting to survive in a cruel and demandi...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Witch's Bell Book One
by Odette C. Bell

Can this witch survive in a world of magic, possibilities, danger, and love? Ebony Bell owns a cantankerous magical bookstore with a personality like a battering ram. Her best friend is a detective who drives like a bat out of hell. And a tall, dark...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Justice Calling (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Book 1)
by Annie Bellet

Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress.
Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho. After twenty-five years fleeing from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers, quiet suits her just fine....

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Book of Deacon (The Book of Deacon Series 1)
by Joseph Lallo

The Book of Deacon is the first book of The Book of Deacon series by Joseph R. Lallo. Myranda Celeste’s world has been built on a legacy of bloodshed. For more than a century, her homeland the Northern Alliance has fought the Kingdom of Tressor in...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series Books #1-3: Paranormal Fantasy Romance
by W.J. May

A Boxset collection of the first 3 books in the Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series! >Christmas Before the Magic - Book #1 >

Learn how it all began … before the magic of tatùs.

When Argyle invites his best friend, Simon Kerrigan...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Call of the Herald: Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Dawning of Power trilogy Book 1)
by Brian Rathbone

Catrin Volker dreams of a peaceful life training horses. It's not to be. Comets appear in the night skies, announcing the return of a goddess. While trying to save her friend from bullies, Catrin unknowingly triggers powerful, ancient, magic and fulf...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Reign of Queens
by Melissa Wright

Three Full-Length Fantasy Series Starters from Author Melissa Wright The Frey Saga Book One: Frey Frey lives in a world where humans are fairy tales. A world where the powerful rule, where her magic is broken. That life is a lie. When dark secrets ...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Thinblade (Sovereign of the Seven Isles Book 1)
by David A. Wells

When second son Alexander Valentine loses his brother to an assassin’s arrow, he discovers that his family protects an ancient secret and reluctantly finds himself at the center of the final battle of a war that was supposed to have ended two thous...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


95 %
off
Once Upon A Curse: 17 Dark Faerie Tales (Once Upon Series)
by Yasmine Galenorn

#1 Bestseller in Fantasy Anthologies and Dark Fantasy Seventeen magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will entice you to the darker side of faerie tales. More Grimm than Disney, in this collectio...

$ 16.99 $ 0.78 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes