Looking for free or heavily discounted ebooks? Book Safari feature limited time offers for the best bargain priced best-sellers in over 28 different categories.
Features Books

100 %
off
Sinful Seduction: The Davies Family Book 1
by Ann Christopher

A guilt-ridden soldier. His fallen brother’s former fiancee. An undeniable passion… The Davies Family Power. Secrets. Seduction. Just home from the war, billionaire former soldier Alessandro Davies craves the solitude of his Hamptons estate a...

FREE Category : African American

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Sins of the Past: A riveting suspense novel that keeps you guessing until the end (A Cooper and White Mystery Book 1)
by Julia Derek

Stay-at-home mom Kate Martinez’s life is turned upside down when her husband Diego is stabbed to death, leaving her with no means to support their toddlers. Detectives Cooper and White are put on the case, and their only lead is the unusual knife l...

FREE Category : Psychological Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Skin (Insatiable Series Book 1)
by Patrick Logan

"Fargo meets Hellraiser...terrifying."

The first book in the Best-Selling series readers are calling "horrifying", "a turbulent, violent ride" and "a must read for fans of Barker or King." Over 300 pages of atmospheric horror. WELCOME ...

$ 16.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Slur (The Riverhill Trilogy)
by Heather Burnside

When Julie Quinley wakes up after a night out with friends to find herself accused of murder, it proves to be only the beginning of her worst nightmare. Released by the police due to lack of evidence, Julie nevertheless faces the taunts and ho...

$ 16.99 $ 1.99 Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Someone Else’s Daughter: Book I (A Miranda's Rights Mystery 1)
by Linsey Lanier

THE SEARCHING MOTHER Miranda Steele. Feisty. Independent. Skeptical. Thirteen years ago her abusive husband stole her baby and gave it up for adoption. She comes to Atlanta to find her daughter. THE PI Wade Parker. Ace detective. Wealthy owner of th...

FREE Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


77 %
off
Someone To Look Up To: a dog's search for love and understanding
by Jean Gill

Top Pick Award  from Litpick Student Reviews.  By IPPY and Global Ebook Award Winning author. 'Jean Gill has captured the innermost thoughts of this magnificent animal.'  Les Ingham,  Pyr International 
A dog's life in the...

$ 12.99 $ 2.99 Category : Biographies & Memoirs

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Southern Spirits (Southern Ghost Hunter Mysteries Book 1)
by Angie Fox

**A USA TODAY Bestseller!** From New York Times bestselling author Angie Fox, the first book in the new Southern Ghost Hunter mysteries One simple mistake… For a girl who is about to lose her family home, Releases the ghost of a long-dead gangste...

FREE Category : Humor

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Spectacle: The Astonishing Life of Ota Benga
by Pamela Newkirk

2016 NAACP Image Award Winner

An award-winning journalist reveals a little-known and shameful episode in American history, when an African man was used as a human zoo exhibit—a shocking story of racial prejudice, science, and tragedy in th...

$ 25.99 $ 1.99 Category : Biographies & Memoirs

Available for a limited time : Yes


6 %
off
Spider's Bite (Elemental Assassin, Book 1): An Elemental Assassin Book (Elemental Assassin series)
by Jennifer Estep

After Gin’s family was murdered by a Fire elemental when she was thirteen, she lived on the streets and eventually became an assassin to survive. Now, Gin is given an assignment by her handler to rub out an Ashland businessman, but it turns out to ...

$ 7.99 $ 7.49 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Starshine: Aurora Rising Book One (Aurora Rhapsody 1)
by G. S. Jennsen

SPACE IS VAST AND UNTAMED, AND IT HOLDS MANY SECRETS. Now two individuals from opposite ends of settled space are on a collision course with the darkest of those secrets, even as the world threatens to explode around them. The year is 2322. Human...

FREE Category : Science

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Starship Troopers
by Robert A. Heinlein

In Robert A. Heinlein’s controversial Hugo Award-winning bestseller, a recruit of the future goes through the toughest boot camp in the Universe—and into battle against mankind’s most alarming enemy... Johnnie Rico never really intended to j...

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : Science Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Starstruck
by Brenda Hiatt

The middle of nowhere just got a lot more interesting! Nerdy astronomy geek Marsha, M to her few friends, has never been anybody special. Orphaned as an infant and reluctantly raised by an overly-strict "aunt," she's not even sure who she is. M's ...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Stephen Colbert: Beyond Truthiness
by Bruce Watson

Stephen Colbert is far more than a comedian and improv genius. As head of his fanciful Colbert Nation, the quick-witted host of Comedy Central's The Colbert Report has delighted fans with his wit, audacity, and innovative uses of language and the med...

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : Biographies & Memoirs

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Stitched Up Heart (Combat Hearts Book 1)
by Tarina Deaton

As an Air Force medic, Bree Marks saw the worst the War on Terror had to dish out. Now a physical therapist, she uses her experience to help other veterans heal from their physical wounds; while she battles her own emotional damage. Blaming himself ...

FREE Category : Romantic Suspense

Available for a limited time : Yes


81 %
off
Stolen
by Paul Finch

‘A fast-paced, terrifying journey.’ RACHEL ABBOTT

‘A born storyteller.’ PETER JAMES

The Sunday Times bestseller returns with his latest nail-shredding thriller – a must for a...

$ 15.99 $ 2.99 Category : Crime Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
Stone Hard SEALs: A duet of steamy SEAL action adventure!
by Sabrina York

What Readers are Saying About Stone Hard SEALs “Sabrina York knows how to write Alpha males” “Who doesn't like hard-bodied SEALS in action?” “I love an alpha male who fights just as hard for his woman as he does for his country.” “If ...

$ 9.99 $ 0.99 Category : Romantic Suspense

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Sugar Daddies
by Jade West

A sugar daddy website doesn’t seem a sound basis for an A1 life plan, but I’m a small town girl with big dreams, and there’s this one advert, this one crazy advert I can’t stop thinking about… Two hot guys seeking their Little Miss Right. ...

$ 16.00 $ 0.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Suitcase Girl: SG Trilogy Book 1 (Abby Kane FBI Thriller 7)
by Ty Hutchinson

She’s your average twelve-year old, except there’s something about her that’s unthinkable, and quite frankly, unexplainable.

When a lone little girl is abandoned outside FBI headquarters, agent Abby Kane’s investigation points to a h...

FREE Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


96 %
off
Swift Vengeance
by T. Jefferson Parker

In this incendiary thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker, Roland Ford is hunting down a mysterious killer, jockeying for position with the FBI, and risking everything to save a friend...

$ 27.00 $ 0.99 Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
Sworn To Raise (Courtlight Book 1)
by Terah Edun

A fun and riveting young adult fantasy romance for the ages! Orphan Ciardis infiltrates the palace and competes to become Prince Sebastian's Companion -- but with danger around every corner she will have to fight an imposter emperor a...

$ 9.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes