Looking for free or heavily discounted ebooks? Book Safari feature limited time offers for the best bargain priced best-sellers in over 28 different categories.
Features Books

100 %
off
LZR-1143: Evolution: Book Two of the LZR-1143 Zombie Apocalypse Series
by Bryan James

In the midst of a zombie apocalypse, it takes a movie star to do the impossible. Which is exactly what Mike McKnight will have to do to survive. The dead have risen. A lethal virus has decimated millions, turning the infected into the walking dea...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Malevolent (Cases of Lieutenant Kane Series Book 1)
by E.H. Reinhard

Malevolent: Book 1 in the Cases of Lieutenant Kane Series of Police Procedural Novels Tampa homicide lieutenant Carl Kane has a tough job. His day-to-day consists of decomposing dead bodies and removing murderers from the general public. But when ...

FREE Category : Crime Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Maliciously Obedient (Obedient Series #1)
by Julia Kent

One playboy CEO. One curvy, determined administrative assistant. One hidden camera. What could go wrong? Lydia Charles is determined to show her boss that getting caught reading Fifty Shades of Grey in the parking lot can help the company bottom li...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


73 %
off
Man Candy (After We Fall Book 1)
by Melanie Harlow

He’s back. Not just back in town, but living in the flat right beneath mine. And he looks good enough to eat, which is just one more reason to stay away from him. But I can’t resist. The sex is incredible (pretty sure we’ve shaken the...

$ 14.99 $ 3.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Man Down
by Roger Smith

A guilty person is always his own hangman. It's ten years since businessman John Turner, his college professor wife and infant daughter fled violence-torn South Africa for a new life in Tucson, Arizona. A life that seems prosperous and peaceful un...

FREE Category : Psychological Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Marigolds and Murder (Port Danby Cozy Mystery Book 1)
by London Lovett

Lacey 'Pink' Pinkerton has left behind a six figure job and her reputation as the million dollar nose --a nickname her super sense of smell earned her within the perfume industry. With her pet crow Kingston and a tabby cat named Nevermore, she is se...

FREE Category : Mysteries

Available for a limited time : Yes


23 %
off
MARTians
by Blythe Woolston

Last girl Zoë Zindleman, numerical ID 009-99-9999, is starting work at AllMART, where "your smile is the AllMART welcome mat." Her living arrangements are equally bleak: she can wait for her home to be foreclosed and stripped of anything valuable no...

$ 7.99 $ 6.15 Category : Science Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Mastering the Marchioness: A Wickedly Erotic Historical Romance (Cavern of Pleasures Book 1)
by Em Brown

Looking to heat up your reading with an erotic historical romance? If you like your stories wickedly hot with yummy alpha males and headstrong young women, then dare to enter the Cavern of Pleasures…

The last person Vale Montressor Aubre...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
Mastery: The Keys to Success and Long-Term Fulfillment
by George Leonard

Drawing on Zen philosophy and his expertise in the martial art of aikido, bestselling author George Leonard shows how the process of mastery can help us attain a higher level of excellence and a deeper sense of satisfaction and fulfillment in our da...

$ 15.00 $ 1.99 Category : Advice & How-To

Available for a limited time : Yes


91 %
off
McDowell
by William H. Coles

An admired and lauded surgeon climbs to the top of his profession.  But his callous and questionably moral determination angers colleagues and friends who vow to destroy him.  He becomes a member of the President’s cabinet when a personal fami...

$ 10.95 $ 0.99 Category : Literary Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Meant to Be (Sweetbriar Cove Book 1)
by Melody Grace

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, 'Meant to Be' is a gorgeously romantic, feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod...  Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
Mile Marker Zero: The Moveable Feast of Key West
by William McKeen

True stories of writers and pirates, painters and potheads, guitar pickers and drug merchants in Key West in the 1970s.    For Hemingway and Fitzgerald, there was Paris in the twenties. For others, later, there was Greenwich Village, Big Sur, and...

$ 19.95 $ 1.99 Category : General Nonfiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Miss Jessie's: Creating a Successful Business from Scratch---Naturally
by Miko Branch

Miss Jessie's is a memoir and business guide rich with inspirational life lessons and unique business advice from Miko Branch, the Chief Executive Officer of the dynamic Miss Jessie’s — the company that revolutionized the hair care industry. $ 15.99 $ 1.99 Category : Business

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Miss Jessie's: Creating a Successful Business from Scratch---Naturally
by Miko Branch

Miss Jessie's is a memoir and business guide rich with inspirational life lessons and unique business advice from Miko Branch, the Chief Executive Officer of the dynamic Miss Jessie’s — the company that revolutionized the hair care industry. $ 15.99 $ 1.99 Category : African American

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Miss Mabel's School for Girls (The Network Series Book 1)
by Katie Cross

*Winner of IAN 2015's Outstanding Fantasy Book* Never underestimate the power of a determined witch. Letum Wood is a forest of fog and deadfall, home to the quietly famous Miss Mabel’s School for Girls, a place where young witches learn the art o...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Moon Signs (Moon Mystery Series Book 1)
by Helen Haught Fanick

Retirement is a time for knitting, gardening, and an occasional quiet lunch with friends, according to Kathleen Williamson. Her sister Andrea has an altogether different point of view. When the sisters go to the Canaan Valley to search for painting...

FREE Category : Mysteries

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Mordacious (The City Series Book 1)
by Sarah Lyons Fleming

From the universe of the Until the End of the World series Sylvie Rossi has the loner thing down pat, with the exception of her best friend, Grace. But when the two are trapped in a hospital during the last gasp of a dying city, alone time is no l...

$ 15.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
More Ketchup than Salsa: Confessions of a Tenerife Barman
by Joe Cawley

Would you risk everything to start a new life overseas?

"If you buy one book this year... get this!" "Brilliant book about living in Europe... very funny..." "Probably the best book I have read this millenium!"

Childhood sweethe...

$ 12.95 $ 0.99 Category : Biographies & Memoirs

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Motherfocloir: Dispatches from a not so dead language
by Darach O'Séaghdha

'Motherfoclóir' [focloir means 'dictionary' and is pronounced like a rather more vulgar English epithet] is a book based on the popular Twitter account @theirishfor.

As the title suggests, 'Motherfoclóir' takes an irreverent, pun-friendly...

$ 15.95 $ 0.99 Category : Humor

Available for a limited time : Yes


82 %
off
Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore: A Novel
by Robin Sloan

A gleeful and exhilarating tale of global conspiracy, complex code-breaking, high-tech data visualization, young love, rollicking adventure, and the secret to eternal life—mostly set in a hole-in-the-wall San Francisco bookstore

The Grea...

$ 17.00 $ 2.99 Category : Bestsellers

Available for a limited time : Yes