Looking for free or heavily discounted ebooks? Book Safari feature limited time offers for the best bargain priced best-sellers in over 28 different categories.
Features Books

100 %
off
Relic: The Morelville Mysteries - Book 1
by Anne Hagan

Cases collide for two star-crossed ladies of law enforcement! Customs Special Agent Dana Rossi was forced to start her life anew after a bad breakup with her former girlfriend and the loss of a job that she loved. These days, she spends life on th...

FREE Category : Romantic Suspense

Available for a limited time : Yes


62 %
off
Reserve My Nights: a Salon Games novel
by Stephanie Julian

Play by the rules and you'll never get what you deserve...

For Tyler Golden, control is king. That attitude helped him and his brother build Haven, a boutique hotel in Philadelphia. The only thing Tyler couldn't control was his fiance's de...

$ 12.99 $ 4.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Revolutionary Medicine: The Founding Fathers and Mothers in Sickness and in Health
by Jeanne E. Abrams

Before the advent of modern antibiotics, one’s life could be abruptly shattered by contagion and death, and debility from infectious diseases and epidemics was commonplace for early Americans, regardless of social status. Concerns over health ...

$ 1.99 $ 1.86 Category : History

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
RIFT (The Rift Saga Book 1)
by Andreas Christensen

RIFT - The new dystopian trilogy book 1 from the author of the Exodus Trilogy. The RIFT Saga begins here. In the ruins of what was once North America lays the Covenant, a nation forged by the iron will of the Moon people, who descended from their...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
River Under the Road: A Novel
by Scott Spencer

From the bestselling, critically acclaimed author of Man in the Woods and Endless Love, a stunning, stinging portrait of class and creativity-and the double-edged sword of success

Thirteen parties over the ...

$ 16.00 $ 1.99 Category : Literary Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


Rocco's Healthy & Delicious: More than 200 (Mostly) Plant-Based Recipes for Everyday Life
by Rocco DiSpirito

The James Beard Award-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling author, chef, and healthy living expert gives his fans what they have been clamoring for—a beautiful cookbook featuring more than 250 flavorful, mostly plant-based recipes for...

$ 2.99 $ 2.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Rogue (SEAL Team: Disavowed Book 1)
by Laura Marie Altom

ONE WRONG MOVE. Disavowed Navy SEAL, Nash Adamson, knows that's all it will take for his high school sweetheart and her unborn child to die at the hands of her psychopath ex. Nash launches a middle-of-the-night solo rescue at a remote compound, but...

FREE Category : Romantic Suspense

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Rough Hard Fierce
by Skye Warren

From New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren comes an unforgettable story... Allie dreams of safety more than anything. There's no room in her life for a man, even one as roughly handsome as Colin Murphy. He should be gone ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


96 %
off
Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection
by D.N. Erikson

USA Today Bestseller • Top 25 Amazon Bestseller All three Ruby Callaway novels and all four side stories together for the first time—1,100+ pages of snarky urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kate Daniels and The Dresden Files. It all started...

$ 24.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Ruined by the SEAL (Hot Caribbean Nights Book 1)
by Zoe York

The Navy SEAL’s fresh start lies on the far side of her defeat… Mick Frasier owes his life to his fellow Navy SEALs. Now that he’s discharged, one of them offers him another lifeline: a new future on the Caribbean island of Miralinda. But whe...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


44 %
off
Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes
by Shalane Flanagan

Fuel up like 2017 New York City Marathon Champion Shalane Flanagan. From world-class marathoner and 4-time Olympian Shalane Flanagan and chef Elyse Kopecky comes a whole foods, flavor-forward cookbook—and New York Times bestseller—that prove...

$ 24.99 $ 13.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


82 %
off
Sacrifice
by Andrew Boylan

Blurring fact and fiction, Sacrifice drags readers into a waking nightmare where the evils of the past collide with the secrets of the present. Struggling filmmaker Benny Hernandez stumbles upon a brutalized body in the mountains. As he photographs...

$ 16.95 $ 2.99 Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Sanctuary 12 (Fallen Gods Saga)
by T.W. Malpass

FOLLOW HER VOICE Nine strangers, linked by the inner whisperings of a mysterious little girl. Each must piece together the origins of their other-worldly abilities and the location of the white manor, where they will be reunited, and the questions t...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Sanctuary 12 (Fallen Gods Saga)
by T.W. Malpass

FOLLOW HER VOICE Nine strangers, linked by the inner whisperings of a mysterious little girl. Each must piece together the origins of their other-worldly abilities and the location of the white manor, where they will be reunited, and the questions t...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
Savage (The Kingwood Series Book 1)
by S.L. Scott

New York Times Bestselling Author's new ROMANTIC SUSPENSE has readers, bloggers, and authors raving, The Best Book of 2017! Alexander Kingwood IV is a dark prince who wants to be King. Sara Jane Grayson is the woman he wants as his queen. When it s...

$ 14.99 $ 0.99 Category : Romantic Suspense

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Say You Will (A Summerhill Novel Book 1)
by Kate Perry

"Perry is a storyteller, weaving magic wherever she goes, much to the delight of her millions of fans." – The Literary Shed Rosalind Summerhill is on the verge of becoming the next Vera Wang, as far away from her family and their drama as she ca...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Sea Sick: A Zombie Horror Novel (Ravaged World Trilogy Book 1)
by Iain Rob Wright

Bestselling zombie horror novel Sea Sick is now completely FREE. "Iain Rob Wright blows me away." J A Konrath, bestselling author of Origins and Afraid. WELCOME ABOARD… Police Officer Jack Wardsley’s life ended the moment his partner was mur...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Searching for Faith (Carissa Jones Mystery) A gripping psychological thriller
by Kristen Middleton

A heart-pounding suspense thriller written by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Kristen Middleton. A missing child. A gifted psychic. A serial killer on the hunt. When a seven-year-old girl goes missing near Two Harbors, Minne...

FREE Category : Crime Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Second Life: A Novel
by S. J. Watson

From the New York Times bestselling author of Before I Go to Sleep, a sensational new psychological thriller about a woman with a secret identity that threatens to destroy her.

How well can you really know another person? H...

$ 15.99 $ 1.99 Category : Psychological Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
See You Again: A Small Town Southern Romance (Wishful Romance Book 8)
by Kait Nolan

A mother of the groom billionaire romance for the Wishful wedding of the year

Mayor Sandra Crawford has survived divorce. She's survived cancer. But she's not at all sure she'll survive the discovery that her town's billionaire philan...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes