Looking for free or heavily discounted ebooks? Book Safari feature limited time offers for the best bargain priced best-sellers in over 28 different categories.
Features Books

100 %
off
Texas Two Step (Whispering Springs, TX Book 1)
by Cynthia D'Alba

Secrets are little time-bombs just waiting to explode. After six years and too much self-recrimination, rancher Mitch Landry is ready to admit he was wrong. He’d been in love with Olivia Montgomery but he hadn’t been ready for the lifetime comm...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
That Boy (That Boy Series Book 1)
by Jillian Dodd

Fall in love with the boy next door in this sweet contemporary romance by USA Today Best Selling Author, Jillian Dodd.  You know, being friends with two cute boys does have its benefits. There's Danny. Danny is a golden boy in every way. He has dr...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
That Thing You Do (Whispering Bay Romance Book 1)
by Maria Geraci

Once upon a long time ago, he broke her heart. Good thing she's too smart to fall for him a second time... Allie Grant doesn’t believe in second chances. She does, however, believe in the power of a permanent paycheck. So when a t...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


20 %
off
The A to Z of You and Me
by James Hannah

"Beautifully constructed and hugely moving. Deserves to be a smash hit."—Lissa Evans, author of Crooked Heart

The A to Z game. For Ivo, it's a way to pass the time, a way to avoid the pain, and a way to think ab...

$ 9.99 $ 7.99 Category : Literary Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


97 %
off
The Acid Reflux Escape Plan: Two Weeks to Heartburn Relief
by Karen Frazier

The Most Painless Approach to Adopting a GERD-Friendly Diet Break free from painful heartburn with The Acid Reflux Escape Plan , a practical 2-week meal plan that empowers you to control your symptoms with smart dietary choices.  Unlike other...

$ 17.99 $ 0.55 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Agreement (The Unrestrained Series Book 1)
by S. E. Lund

Kate McDermott is a good girl who has done everything she can to please her very powerful and domineering father -- a Justice on New York's Supreme Court with hopes for political office. When she decides to write an article about BDSM in popular cult...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
The Apocalypse (The Undead World Series Book 1)
by Peter Meredith

The Apocalypse--The Undead World: Novel 1 Greed, terrorism, and simple bad luck conspire to bring mankind to its knees as a viral infection spreads out of control, reducing those infected to undead horrors that feed upon the rest. It's a time of mis...

$ 14.99 $ 0.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


89 %
off
The Art of Fear (The Little Things That Kill Series Book 1)
by Pamela Crane

"Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Paula Hawkins, Pamela Crane introduces a mind-twist that takes everything you love about thrillers, pushes it outside the box, and electrifies you with clever prose and a plot that will terrify you. A must-read thri...

$ 8.99 $ 0.99 Category : Psychological Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


84 %
off
The Art of Vanishing (A Lila Maclean Academic Mystery Book 2)
by Cynthia Kuhn

“Entertaining, intricate, and oh-so-smart! The talented Cynthia Kuhn treats mystery lovers to an insider’s look at the treacherous world of academia—seething with manipulation, jealousy, and relentless ambition. A terrific plot—with a surpris...

$ 30.99 $ 4.99 Category : Mysteries

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
The Atomic Bomb
by Michael Blow

On August 6 and 9, 1945, in the last significant blows of World War II, American B-29 bombers dropped atomic warheads on the Japanese cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Within a week, the Japanese surrendered. The war was over, but the Atomic Age was ...

$ 9.99 $ 0.99 Category : History

Available for a limited time : Yes


96 %
off
The Audacity of Inez Burns: Dreams, Desire, Treachery & Ruin in the City of Gold
by Stephen G. Bloom

THE VIVID, SCANDAL-FILLED STORY OF A SHREWD, RAGS-TO-RICHES MILLIONAIRESS AND THE RUTHLESS POLITICIAN WHO PURSUED HER, TOLD AGAINST THE EFFERVESCENT BACKDROP OF AMERICA’S GOLDEN CITY—SAN FRANCISCO.

San Francisco, until the mi...

$ 28.00 $ 0.99 Category : Biographies & Memoirs

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness
by Mickey Trescott

The way autoimmune disease is viewed and treated is undergoing a major change as an estimated 50 million Americans (and growing) suffer from these conditions. For many patients, the key to true wellness is in holistic treatment, although they might n...

$ 25.99 $ 1.99 Category : Advice & How-To

Available for a limited time : Yes


95 %
off
The Battle of Okinawa: The Blood and the Bomb
by George Feifer

A landmark text on the greatest land battle of the Pacific War.

$ 19.95 $ 0.99 Category : History

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
The Beauty of Bucharest (A Clean Up Crew Thriller Book 1)
by S. J. Varengo

What would you do if you found a body in the trunk of your wife’s car? This is the question facing Dan Porter as he stood in the parking lot and looked down at a man wrapped in clear plastic sheeting…a man with a tidy .38 bullet hole in his fo...

$ 10.00 $ 0.99 Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Bees (Down in the Garden Book 1)
by DC Swain

Down in the garden beyond the apple trees, is a fading blue hive, full of busy bees... Join the bees down in the garden on a day of fun, danger and adventure in this beautifully illustrated picture book. With a whimsical story and crisp, original i...

FREE Category : Children's

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
The Best Horror of the Year Volume 9
by Ellen Datlow

An elderly man aggressively defends his private domain against all comers?including his daughter;a policeman investigates an impossible horror show of a crime; a father witnesses one of the worst things a parent can imagine; the abuse of one child fu...

$ 15.99 $ 1.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year Volume 6
by Jonathan Strahan

The science fiction and fantasy fields continue to evolve, setting new marks with each passing year. For the sixth year in a row, master anthologist Jonathan Strahan has collected stories to captivate, entertain, and showcase the very best the genre ...

$ 19.99 $ 1.99 Category : Science Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


89 %
off
The Best Science Fiction of the Year Volume 3
by Neil Clarke

To keep up-to-date with the most buzzworthy and cutting-edge science fiction requires sifting through countless magazines, e-zines, websites, blogs, original anthologies, single-author collections, and more?a task accomplishable by only the most dete...

$ 17.99 $ 1.99 Category : Science Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Simon: A Billionaire's Obsession Novel (The Billionaire's Obsession series Book 1)
by J. S. Scott

*****A NY TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER**** Down on her luck, nursing student and full-time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets. Needing nothing less...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


81 %
off
The Blueprint
by S.E. Harmon

Kelly Cannon is satisfied with his life. He has friends, a wonderful family, and a great job. But his love life has reached a new level of pitiful. Why? Well, his heart decided to break all the rules. Don’t fall in love with a straight guy. And def...

$ 16.99 $ 3.27 Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes