Looking for free or heavily discounted ebooks? Book Safari feature limited time offers for the best bargain priced best-sellers in over 28 different categories.
Features Books

100 %
off
The Invitation (Seduction Book 3)
by Roxy Sloane

'The Invitation' begins a new chapter in the sexy, wild series - perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky!
 Welcome to your wildest fantasy... The invitation arrives out of nowhere. No name. No addre...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
The Killing Game: Martyrdom, Murder, and the Lure of ISIS
by Mark Bourrie

On January 21, 2015, a pro-ISIS Twitter account reported that John Maguire, a 23-year-old university drop-out from the Ottawa Valley town of Kemptville, had been killed fighting Kurds in the Syrian city of Kobani. A few weeks before, Maguire had s...

$ 15.99 $ 1.99 Category : Current Events & Politics

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Last Necromancer (The Ministry Of Curiosities Book 1)
by C.J. Archer

REVIEWS "C.J. Archer has expertly weaved fantasy, mystery and a dash of romance together to make the perfect story" ????? Cosying Up With Books "Simply put: This book is pretty darn bad a$$. I highly recommend The Last Necromancer to all fans of fa...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
The Leadership Campaign
by Scott Miller

The Leadership Campaign is a playbook for winning in the reality of today’s competitive global business environment. Each of the 10 steps it offers was learned on the most intensely competitive global battlefields. Thirty years ago, the authors w...

$ 16.99 $ 0.99 Category : Business

Available for a limited time : Yes


91 %
off
The Little Paris Kitchen: 120 Simple But Classic French Recipes
by Rachel Khoo

Rachel Khoo moved to Paris, studied patisserie, fell in love with the city, became a restaurateur in a very tiny space, then, a television star, and is now a bestselling author! Not every lover of Paris experiences this career trajectory, but cooks o...

$ 35.00 $ 2.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Luck Theory
by Erik Hamre

A LOTTO JACKPOT WIN. A DEAD BROTHER. A PAST THAT CAN'T BE WASHED AWAY.
John, an esteemed professor in experimental mathematics, is working on a ground-breaking new theory when he wins the lo...

FREE Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
The Man Who Stalked Einstein: How Nazi Scientist Philipp Lenard Changed the Course of History
by Bruce J. Hillman

By the end of World War I, Albert Einstein had become the face of the new science of theoretical physics and had made some powerful enemies. One of those enemies, Nobel Prize winner Philipp Lenard, spent a career trying to discredit him. ...

$ 26.95 $ 1.99 Category : History

Available for a limited time : Yes


82 %
off
The Mason Jar Cookbook: 80 Healthy and Portable Meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner
by Amy Fazio

Our readers say it best: "great ideas for on the go breakfast and lunch. Easy to follow, simple recipes, with ingredients you probably have". "If you are struggling, as I was, to get more fruits and veggies into your diet, this makes it so simpl...

$ 11.43 $ 1.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
The Mercy of the Night
by David Corbett

Phelan Tierney helps people who hope to start their lives over. When Jacquelina Garza, a young woman he’s taken under his wing, disappears, the former lawyer devotes himself to finding her—despite her secretive and puzzlingly unhelpful family....

$ 15.95 $ 1.99 Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


The Mia Collection (a mia book)
by Mary Lee

Mia is a sweet little girl with a big imagination. This book is a compilation of all three of her adventures including: * "Not Just a Princess" * "Beautiful, Magical, Amazing Ballet" * "Surprise in the Kitchen" 113 pages

$ 7.99 $ 7.99 Category : Children's

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
The Midas Legacy: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase Book 12)
by Andy McDermott

American archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband, ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase, search for King Midas’s legacy in the latest thrilling adventure in Andy McDermott’s globe-spanning series. For Nina Wilde and her ex-SAS husband Eddie Chase, lo...

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : Action & Adventure

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
The Midnight Sea (The Fourth Element Book 1)
by Kat Ross

They are the light against the darkness. The steel against the necromancy of the Druj. And they use demons to hunt demons…. Nazafareen lives for revenge. A girl of the isolated Four-Legs Clan, all she knows about the King's elite Water Dogs ...

$ 12.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


The Mount Moriah Mysteries Box Set: Lindsay Harding Books 1, 2 and 3
by Mindy Quigley

Three times the Lindsay Harding laughs (A Murder in Mount Moriah, A Death in Duck, The Burnt Island Burial Ground) in one box set! Enjoy this laugh-out-loud mystery series, packed with small town intrigue and big-time crime. A MURDER IN MOUNT MORIAH...

$ 6.99 $ 6.99 Category : Mysteries

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
The New Work of Dogs: Tending to Life, Love, and Family
by Jon Katz

“Sometimes human-dog relationships are simple, unrelated to the emotional lives and histories of either species. But often people acquire and love dogs with little awareness that they might have complex and revealing reasons for choosing the do...

$ 15.00 $ 1.99 Category : General Nonfiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
The Pawn
by Skye Warren

"Wickedly brilliant, dark and addictive!" - Jodi Ellen Malpas, #1 New York Times bestselling author The price of survival... Gabriel Miller swept into my life like a storm. He tore down my father with cold retribution, leaving him penniless in ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
The Pilo Family Circus
by Will Elliott

Jamie's tyres squealed to a halt. Standing in the glare of the headlights was an apparition dressed in a puffy shirt with a garish flower pattern It wore oversized red shoes, striped pants and white face paint. It stared at him with ungodly boggling ...

$ 15.95 $ 1.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
The Postmistress
by Sarah Blake

Experience World War 2 through the eyes of two very different women in this captivating New York Times bestseller. “A beautifully written, thought-provoking novel.”—Kathryn Stockett, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Help ...

$ 16.00 $ 1.99 Category : Bestsellers

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
The Power of Collaboration
by Singer Spitzer Thea

To succeed these days your organization must create amazing results. Your employees and teams may be quite capable of handling their specific areas of focus, but unless you get them to work together, your products, services, and profits will suffer....

$ 15.99 $ 0.99 Category : Business

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
The Pretty Dish: More than 150 Everyday Recipes and 50 Beauty DIYs to Nourish Your Body Inside and Out
by Jessica Merchant

150 brand-new recipes, party ideas and menus, killer playlists, and inventive beauty projects from How Sweet Eats blogger Jessica Merchant . Jessica Merchant is like your most reliable girlfriend—that is, if your girlfriend was a passionate cook...

$ 29.99 $ 1.99 Category : Cooking

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
The Protector (The Taskforce Series, Book 1)
by Marliss Melton

Embracing the solitude of the Blue Ridge Mountains, former Navy SEAL Ike Calhoun thought he'd left the War on Terror far behind, until he's contacted by an old friend. Now Ike's stuck shielding Eryn McClellan from ambitious federal agents and crazed...

$ 17.99 $ 0.99 Category : Romantic Suspense

Available for a limited time : Yes