Looking for free or heavily discounted ebooks? Book Safari feature limited time offers for the best bargain priced best-sellers in over 28 different categories.
Features Books

100 %
off
Bellamy and the Brute: A retelling inspired by the story of Beauty and the Beast.
by Alicia Michaels

A fresh twist on the classic story of Beauty and the Beast, Bellamy and the Brute proves true love really is blind. When Bellamy McGuire is offered a summer job babysitting for the wealthy Baldwin family, she's reluctant to accept. After all, every...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Berkley Street (Berkley Street Series Book 1)
by Ron Ripley

Shane Ryan returns to Nashua and the childhood memories that drove him to join the Marines. After a prolonged legal battle with his aunt and uncle, Shane has possession of the family home where his parents disappeared over 20 years ago. The house, ...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Bet Me (Lucky in Love Book 2)
by Lila Monroe

A hot & hilarious STANDALONE romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent! "The only thing more humiliating than a guy falling asleep face-down in my crotch would be if he died there... Oh my god, i...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Bittersweet (True North Book 1)
by Sarina Bowen

A sexy new standalone from USA Today Bestseller Sarina Bowen.

The last person Griffin Shipley expects to find stuck in a ditch on his Vermont country road is his ex-hookup. Five years ago they’d shared a couple of steamy nights together. B...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Black Mad Wheel: A Novel
by Josh Malerman

 From the author of the hit literary horror debut Bird Box (“Hitchcockian.” —USA Today) comes a chilling novel about a group of musicians conscrip...

$ 15.99 $ 1.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


84 %
off
Bless the Child
by Cathy Cash Spellman

Maggie O'Connor is a forty-two-year-old grandmother. She is also about to do battle with Satan... she just doesn't know it yet. Bless the Child What if your drug-addicted daughter left a newborn baby on your doorstep and disappeared? What if she came...

$ 24.99 $ 3.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Blind Barriers: Fragile Facade: Book One (Project Scion)
by Sophie Davis

“With elegant and compulsively readable prose, Sophie Davis launches a riveting mystery about a kidnapped jewelry heiress and her uncanny bond with a stranger determined to track her down.” - New York Times Bestselling Author Pintip Dunn

A...

FREE Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Blueprint for a Kiss (Take a Chance, Book 3)
by Nancy Warren

You can design a perfect life, then a woman comes along and messes it all up! Prescott Chance is the go-to architect for the wealthy and famous, which has made him more wealthy and famous than he's ever wanted to be. He turns down more commissions t...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


87 %
off
Body Parts
by Jessica Kapp

Never Let Me Go meets The Island for YA—perfect for fans of Cat Patrick and Suzanne Young. Raised in an elite foster center off the California coast, sixteen-year-old Tabitha has been protected from the outside world. Her trainers at the cen...

$ 14.99 $ 1.99 Category : Teen & Young Adult

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Born of Water: Elemental Magic & Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Rise of the Fifth Order Book 1)
by Autumn M. Birt

Would you protect a girl whose forbidden magic condemns her to death? In the buried archives of the Temple of Dust may lie the secret to defeating the Curse, a creature which seeks to destroy 16-year old Ria for the forbidden gifts ...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


73 %
off
Bound to be Taken (Emergence Book 1)
by Becca Jameson

Bound to be Taken is a rerelease of the first book in the Emergence series.

She’s theirs for a weekend. Will they be hers for a lifetime?

Stephanie Parkins doesn’t date—ever.

After years of watching her mother’s ...

$ 14.99 $ 3.99 Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Bound To Fate (Bound Series Book 1)
by Kiru Taye

Lara Johnson is coping with the emotional scars of losing both parents in a tragic incident and facing the challenges of starting a new school. Getting involved in a relationship isn't on her priority list. Certainly not this illicit desire for a man...

FREE Category : Bestsellers

Available for a limited time : Yes


67 %
off
Brave Battalion: The Remarkable Saga of the 16th Battalion (Canadian Scottish) in the First World War
by Mark Zuehlke

Brave Battalion presents the story of four Canadian Highland regiments that were banded together as the 16th Battalion. Ninety years after the end of WWI, this work honours those soldiers and makes their stories a vivid reality. Focusing ...

$ 5.99 $ 1.99 Category : History

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Breakers of the Dawn (Dawn Saga Book 1)
by Zachariah Wahrer

Humanity has fallen from its once majestic place amongst the stars. Desperate for resources to prop up an aging galactic dynasty, humans seize every planet they find, exterminating their alien inhabitants. Across the empire, a group of dissidents co...

FREE Category : Science Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


81 %
off
Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy (Bridget Jones Series Book 3)
by Helen Fielding

A GoodReads Reader's Choice Bridget Jones—one of the most beloved characters in modern literature (v.g.)—is back! In Helen Fielding's wildly funny, hotly anticipated new novel, Bridget faces a few rather pressing questions:    What do ...

$ 15.95 $ 2.99 Category : Humor

Available for a limited time : Yes


88 %
off
Brighton: A Novel
by Michael Harvey

An extraordinary thriller—gripping, haunting, and marvelously told—about two friends growing up in a rapidly changing Boston, who must face the sins of their past in the midst of a series of brutal murders.

“You came back here to b...

$ 15.99 $ 1.99 Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


71 %
off
Broken Slate: A Sean Coleman Thriller (The Sean Coleman Thriller Series)
by John A. Daly

"John Daly has a magical writing style...You won't want to put it down." - Dana Perino, Former White House press secretary "... John A. Daly writes with assurance and style --and without fear or political correctness...an engrossing thrille...

$ 15.95 $ 4.61 Category : Thrillers

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Broken World: A Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Novel
by Kate L. Mary

Follow a group of survivors on a journey that spans eleven books and twenty years as they search for safety in a world overrun by the dead... When a deadly virus sweeps the country, Vivian sets out for California in hopes of seeing the daughter ...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Bruised (The Bruised Series Book 1)
by Stacy-Deanne

This was originally released in 2014 (BWWM Romantic Suspense) When Baltimore Homicide Detective Lisa Swanson and her partner Dee Quarter are called to investigate the murder of Ernest Juarez, Lisa meets wheelchair bound Jake Jenson, a man determi...

FREE Category : African American

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Call of the Herald: Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Dawning of Power trilogy Book 1)
by Brian Rathbone

Catrin Volker dreams of a peaceful life training horses. It's not to be. Comets appear in the night skies, announcing the return of a goddess. While trying to save her friend from bullies, Catrin unknowingly triggers powerful, ancient, magic and fulf...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes