Looking for free or heavily discounted ebooks? Book Safari feature limited time offers for the best bargain priced best-sellers in over 28 different categories.
Features Books

100 %
off
Boy in the Mirror (The Infinity Trials Book 1)
by Robert J. Duperre

Fifteen-year-old Jacqueline Talbot’s boyfriend Mal lives in the mirror of her makeup case. There’s never been anything normal about Jacqueline; not during her time in foster care, and certainly not in her new hometown of Mercy Hills. With rumors...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Breaking Gravity
by Mitty Walters

It was just a hoverboard. Nobody was supposed to die. Dale Adams has worked hard to leave his troubled past behind for a brighter future at Emory University. But when he makes a discovery that will change humanity forever, avoiding the spotlight...

FREE Category : Science Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Brody's Redemption (Small Town Scandals Book 1)
by Kay Lyons

Baby-killer. Ex-con. Joe Brody has been called a lot of things. Some true. Some not. But now that he's out of prison and back in his hometown his focus is getting a job and a home for his ill father to convalesce. Easier said than done when no one wi...

FREE Category : Contemporary Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


92 %
off
Broken Realms (Broken Realms, Book 1)
by D.W. Moneypenny

Some lives are bigger than one reality. Because they have to be. The day Mara Lantern meets herself, her life gets bigger. When she meets her brother from an alternate universe, it becomes more complicated. And when her new mentor says creatures...

$ 12.99 $ 0.99 Category : Science Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Broken World: A Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Novel
by Kate L. Mary

Follow a group of survivors on a journey that spans eleven books and twenty years as they search for safety in a world overrun by the dead... When a deadly virus sweeps the country, Vivian sets out for California in hopes of seeing the daughter ...

FREE Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Bruised (The Bruised Series Book 1)
by Stacy-Deanne

This was originally released in 2014 (BWWM Romantic Suspense) When Baltimore Homicide Detective Lisa Swanson and her partner Dee Quarter are called to investigate the murder of Ernest Juarez, Lisa meets wheelchair bound Jake Jenson, a man determi...

FREE Category : African American

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Brush Back (V.I. Warshawski Novels Book 17)
by Sara Paretsky

Chicago’s V. I. Warshawski confronts crooked politicians and buried family secrets in this gritty  mystery from  New York Times  bestselling author Sara Paretsky.   No one would accuse V. I. Warshawski of backing down from a fight, but s...

$ 9.99 $ 1.99 Category : Crime Fiction

Available for a limited time : Yes


90 %
off
Caly's Island
by Dick Herman

“One of the best adventure writers around.” - Clive Cussler

From New York Times bestselling author Dick Herman comes another non-stop action thriller, certain to grip fans of the author as well as readers of contemporary fantas...

$ 9.99 $ 0.99 Category : Advice & How-To

Available for a limited time : Yes


89 %
off
Campfire
by Shawn Sarles

Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire... they just might come true. Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this chilling horror debut.

While camping in a remote location, Maddie Davenport...

$ 17.99 $ 1.99 Category : Horror

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Carnal Risk (Club Altura Book 1)
by Kym Grosso

Powerful CEO, Garrett Emerson’s, life and corporation are built on a foundation of risk taking and top secret priorities. He works hard, but plays even harder. When tragedy strikes, the charismatic and sexy billionaire takes the gamble of his life...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


94 %
off
Caspion & the White Buffalo
by Melvin Litton

Based on a true event, CASPION takes you on a singular quest, both heroic and tragic, through the great buffalo hunt and the vanquishing of the Plains Indians (1871-1876). Riding the crest of the bloody tide is Jim Caspion, a Civil War veteran turne...

$ 16.99 $ 0.99 Category : Action & Adventure

Available for a limited time : Yes


81 %
off
Check Six!: A Thunderbolt Pilot's War Across the Pacific
by Jim Curran

There were no mission limits for a pilot in the Pacific during World War II; unlike in Europe, you flew until it was time to go home. So it was for James “Jug” Curran, all the way from New Guinea to the Philippines with the 348t...

$ 19.95 $ 3.82 Category : Biographies & Memoirs

Available for a limited time : Yes


78 %
off
Cinderella
by Sarah L. Thomson

Once upon a time, a rich merchant lived with his daughter. He loved the girl for her beautiful face and her sweet heart. But after his wife died, he decided to marry a second time, and his new wife was selfish and cruel. She had two daughters of her ...

$ 17.99 $ 3.99 Category : Children's

Available for a limited time : Yes


77 %
off
Citizen Newt: The Making of a Reagan Conservative
by Craig Shirley

The definitive, authorized biography of one of the most important, provocative, and visionary political figures of our time.

In one way or another Newt Gingrich has been leading a revolution for most of his life. Citize...

$ 29.99 $ 6.99 Category : Current Events & Politics

Available for a limited time : Yes


93 %
off
College Unbound: The Future of Higher Education and What It Means for Students
by Jeffrey J. Selingo

What is the value of a college degree?

The four-year college experience is as American as apple pie. So is the belief that higher education offers a ticket to a better life. But with student-loan debt surpassing the $1 trillion mark and unemploy...

$ 14.95 $ 0.99 Category : Current Events & Politics

Available for a limited time : Yes


75 %
off
Courting Trouble (Rosato & Associates Book 7)
by Lisa Scottoline

Anne Murphy is the redheaded rookie at the Philadelphia law firm of Rosato & Associates, and one morning she wakes up to front-page headlines proclaiming lawyer murdered -- above her own picture. If she wants to stay alive, she's got to play dead....

$ 7.99 $ 1.99 Category : Bestsellers

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Cowboy Most Wanted (Copper Creek Book 1)
by Stina Lindenblatt

A sexy cowboy. Some racy photos. And an accidental hook up—or three—with his best friend’s sister.   There are four things that rule my world: Norse mythology, Marvel comics, horses, and dirty talk. Not necessarily in that order.   When my ...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Crash Into Me: Heart of Stone Series #1
by K.M. Scott

***USA Today Bestseller*** What would you give up for everything? Tristan Stone was powerful, commanding, sex incarnate. And he wore it all so well. From the moment his mesmerizing gaze met mine, I had no choice but surrender to everything he was. H...

FREE Category : Erotic Romance

Available for a limited time : Yes


80 %
off
Crave: A Billionaire Bachelors Club Novel (Billionaire Bachelors Club series Book 1)
by Monica Murphy

New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy launches her sexy Billionaire Bachelors Club series with a lavish bet, a night of carnal desires, and a forever that never seemed possible.

Billionaire Archer Bancroft always gets what...

$ 4.99 $ 0.99 Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes


100 %
off
Crescent Calling (The Crescent Witch Chronicles Book 1)
by Nicole R Taylor

Skye Williams is an ordinary woman, living an ordinary life. Or so she thought. When she receives news of her estranged mother’s death, she must go to Ireland to claim her inheritance, but when she arrives in the tiny village of Derrydun, she is...

FREE Category : Fantasy

Available for a limited time : Yes